1: Full name: Kath 
2: Zodiac sign: Aquarius 
3: 3 Fears: Death, plane crashes, settling
4: 3 things I love: People, traveling, running
5: 4 turns on: Manners, intelligence, looks
6: 4 turns off: Cockiness, insistence, low 
 self esteem 
7: My best friend: I have more than one ♥ them. 
8: Sexual orientation: Straight. 
9: My best first date: I haven't had a GREAT one
10: How tall am I: Short. 5'4"
11: What do I miss: People I no longer see. 
12: What time was I born: Morning 
13: Favourite day: Friday night 
14: Do I have a crush: Maybe....maybe not. 
15: Favourite pen colour: Blue or black 
16: Favourite place: (that I have been) Singapore. 
17: Favourite weather: cold 
18: Do I use sarcasm: yes, but less than I used to
19: What am I listening to: Mock the Week 
20: First thing I notice in new person: Personality 
21: Shoe size: Small. 
22: Eye color: Dark Hazel. 
23: Hair color Dark brown but balayage.
24: Favourite style: I don't have a favorite. 
25: Ever done a prank call? Yes. 
26: What colour of underwear I'm wearing now? Black
27: Meaning of your name: Pure. 
28: Favourite movie: I have too many. 
29: Favourite print: Leopard. 
30: Favourite subject: Politics & Law....and Literature 
31: How I feel right now: Bad for being lazy. 
32: Someone I love: A lot of people. 
33: My current relationship status: Single. 
34: My relationship with my parents: Very good ♥
35: Favourite holiday: Christmas!! 
36: Tattoos and piercing i have: 2 lobe piercings on 
 each ear.
37: Tattoos and piercing i want: None. 
38: The reason I joined Polyvore: Kept seeing it. 
39: Do I and my last ex hate each other? No. 
40: Do I ever get “good morning” or “good night ” texts? Occasionally. 
41: Have I ever kissed the last person you texted? No.
42: When did I last hold hands? Not that long ago but 
 it wasn't "romantic".
43: How long does it take me to get ready in the morning? If I'm going to school, 15mins, if not, 45mins.
44: Have I shaved your legs in the past three days? 
45: Where am I right now? Home. 
46: If I were drunk & can’t stand, who’s taking care of me? Friends but.... I wouldn't let that happen. 
47: Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level? LOUD.
48: Do I live with my Mom and Dad? Yes. 
49: Am I excited for anything? Yes. 
50: Do I have someone of the opposite sex I can tell everything to? Yes. 
51: How often do I wear a fake smile? Sometimes. 
52: When was the last time I hugged someone? 
53: What if the last person I kissed was kissing someone else right in front of me? Would not care. 
54: Is there anyone I trust even though I should not? 
55: What is something I disliked about today? 
 My dad had a really really sore back :( 
56: If I could meet anyone on this earth, who would it 
 be? P!nk or Russell Brand. 
57: What do I think about most? ...........
58: What’s my strangest talent? 
 Flexibility & licking my elbows (it's not impossible). 
59: Do I have any strange phobias? 
 Speech Impediments!!!!!!!!!
60: Do I prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it? In front of. 
61: What was the last lie I told? Don't remember. 
62: Do I perfer talking on the phone or video chatting online? Phone. 
63: Do I believe in aliens? I believe in ET life but not green, one-eyed aliens. 
64: Do I believe in magic? No. 
65: Do I believe in luck? No. 
66: What's the weather like right now? Cool. 
67: What was the last book I've read?
 The French Lieutenant's Woman. 
68: Do I like the smell of gasoline? Yes :I 
69: Do I have any nicknames? Kath and Kathleenius 
70: What was the worst injury I've ever had? A few.
71: Do I spend money or save it? Save & spend. 
72: Can I touch my nose with a tounge? No. 
73: Is there anything pink in 10 feets from me? 
74: Favourite animal?ALL OF THEM ♥
75: What was I doing last night at 12 AM? Internet.
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas