Discover, shop and express your style

www.chicnova.com
Platform Peeptoe with Bow and Diamante Embellished Detail http://www.chicnova.com/platform-peeptoe-with-bow-and-diamante-embellished-detail.html?SSAID=256758
Contrast PU Leather Totes with Golden Metal Lock http://www.chicnova.com/contrast-pu-leather-totes-with-golden-metal-lock.html?SSAID=256758
Punk Leopard Leather Collar Necklace http://www.chicnova.com/punk-leopard-leather-collar-necklace.html?SSAID=256758
Army High Waist Thick Leggings with Zip Embellish http://www.chicnova.com/army-high-waist-thick-leggings-with-zip-embellish.html?SSAID=256758
Gray Wide Round Collar Knit Jumper with Raglan Sleeves http://www.chicnova.com/gray-wide-round-collar-knit-jumper-with-raglan-sleeves.html?SSAID=256758
Contrast Cat Print Loose T-shirt http://www.chicnova.com/contrast-cat-print-loose-t-shirt.html?SSAID=256758
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About