Last 48 Hours ONLY! Shop our biggest beauty sale & get up to 60% off - http://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-beauty/list.html/bcc.11213_bpt.46
==========================================
Canton Story - Notch Lapel Long Coat http://www.yesstyle.com/en/canton-story-notch-lapel-long-coat/info.html/pid.1054868824

Banaba - Block Heel Ankle Boots http://www.yesstyle.com/en/banaba-block-heel-ankle-boots/info.html/pid.1055157430

Ultra Modern - Faux Leather A-Line Skirt http://www.yesstyle.com/en/ultra-modern-faux-leather-a-line-skirt/info.html/pid.1053599959

Canton Story - Turtleneck Sweater http://www.yesstyle.com/en/canton-story-turtleneck-sweater/info.html/pid.1056170882

DABAGIRL - Slip-Tab Faux-Suede Shoulder Bag http://www.yesstyle.com/en/dabagirl-slip-tab-faux-suede-shoulder-bag/info.html/pid.1056223696

A:CONCEPT - A:Brush Set 5pcs http://www.yesstyle.com/en/a-concept-a-brush-set-5pcs-5pcs/info.html/pid.1056033294

GIVERNY - Milchak Multi Spot Corrector http://www.yesstyle.com/en/giverny-milchak-multi-spot-corrector-p02-cream-beige-pearl/info.html/pid.1056180451

#Polyvore#YesStyle#Korean#beauty#Fashion#Long#Coat#Ankle#Boots#A-Line#Skirt#Turtleneck#Sweater#Shoulder#Bag#Brush#Set#Spot#Corrector
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

one comment

exco
Wrote one month ago
pretty set!!

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

♥ Amazing Set ♥

♥ Amazing Set ♥

This is a group for people who love fashion and clothes! Join and show your creativity ♥♥♥

FASHION contests

FASHION contests

In this group there are contests all the time so join!!!!

ADORABLE ✌

ADORABLE ✌

WELCOME

FASHION IS MY PASSION

FASHION IS MY PASSION

Hello all fashionistas. Welcome to take part in this group which is place for you to prove your fashion love. Don't hesitate to post your beautiful sets to our page. Let everyone see, like and comment on your entries. Contests are always available.Check out.

Contests

NYFW

NYFW

110 sets from 45 members. Ended 4 days ago.
3 SETS // 3 DAYS // 12 WINNERS!
ALL CATEGORIES SET!
 
ENJOY & GOOD LUCK HONEY!
 
PS: Please help to like all my sets in this collection (http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=6343714) and I'll turn to like yours! Thank you dear :))

Members who liked this

  • ania-95
  • seuseuu
  • melanie-avni
  • svijetlana
  • begicdamir
  • dulmik
  • iska83
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • thestudynugget
  • jaca-dramalija
  • peachydivines
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • zehra-zehra-1
  • newoutfit
  • adnaaaa
  • undici
  • vn1ta
  • ingridballo
  • kgarden
  • edita-n
  • erindream
  • valeriavf
  • amra-2-2
  • xfrodo
  • emerald-writer-girl
  • picassobby
  • zerina913
  • samra-bv
  • nermina-okanovic
  • lip-balm

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×