Black Pictures // COMPLETE

PART 2 DOWN BELOW ☟
 
White Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302251&.locale=pt-br
Yellow Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/yellow_pictures/collection?id=3293377
Orange Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/orange_pictures/collection?id=3293362
Red Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/red_pictures/collection?id=3293318
Coral Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/coral_pictures/collection?id=3294002
Green Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/green_pictures/collection?id=3292506
Blue Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302153&.locale=pt-br
Purple Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302224&.locale=pt-br
Black Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures/collection?id=3287173
Black pictures (part 2): http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures_part/collection?id=4624161
Brown Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/brown_pictures/collection?id=3293597

31 comments

xxkatiehemmingsxx
Wrote two months ago
#Remeberthishemmo

cvddly-anons
Wrote 7 months ago
#cvddlylikes

i-get-a-little-bit-breathless
Wrote 10 months ago
#Kristinarememberthis

beautifully-eclectic
Wrote 10 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing!! ♥
 
Love this!! ♥

g-ravity
Wrote 10 months ago
#heyidiotrememberthis

julestravinski
Wrote 11 months ago
#julestravinskiremember

theeverydaymiracle
Wrote 11 months ago
#mirarememberthis

funky-tippers-xo
Wrote 11 months ago
#colourfulcollections

lemonade-mouth-rules
Wrote one year ago
#notouchy

burning-citylights
Wrote one year ago
#plserememberthishannah

oreokk22
Wrote one year ago
#kaitlinmaximoffcollect

ainzdaswiftie
Wrote one year ago
#Remem

swiftie4ever01
Wrote one year ago
#rachelsfuturesets

m-isoneism
Wrote one year ago
#angxlicremembers

samiikins
Wrote one year ago
thank you xo

waytootrill
Wrote one year ago
#notreallyhere

allysmiles25
Wrote one year ago
#allydontforget

we-heart-icons
Wrote one year ago
#MiaHeartsTipStuff

annikarv
Wrote one year ago
#annikarember

directioner4ever-56
Wrote one year ago
#rememberthisdirectioner4ever56

wholeheart
Wrote two years ago
#dreamsoflolo

wrxpped-around-your-finger
Wrote two years ago
#MrStyles

dreams-take-place-in-outer-space
Wrote two years ago
Thank u so much!
These collections help me with my sets! :)

chaoticcamryn
Wrote two years ago
#Camsradcolorcollections

t-bhjai
Wrote two years ago
#kingjaiwashere

pilarcresp
Wrote two years ago
#ellerememberthis

aj123
Wrote two years ago
#likedbyally

schoolsurvivalguidex
Wrote two years ago
#rememberthiscollectionluna

b-lossomed
Wrote two years ago
@toripete

alexis-marie-horan
Wrote two years ago
#lexiscolorsforsets

jackistyles
Wrote two years ago
#Jstyleslikesthis

1,531 likes


Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×