Black pictures (part 2) // COMPLETE

PART 1 DOWN BELOW ☟
 
White Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302251&.locale=pt-br
Yellow Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/yellow_pictures/collection?id=3293377
Orange Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/orange_pictures/collection?id=3293362
Red Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/red_pictures/collection?id=3293318
Coral Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/coral_pictures/collection?id=3294002
Green Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/green_pictures/collection?id=3292506
Blue Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302153&.locale=pt-br
Purple Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302224&.locale=pt-br
Black Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures/collection?id=3287173
Black pictures (part 2): http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures_part/collection?id=4624161
Brown Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/brown_pictures/collection?id=3293597

6 comments

etheriz-ed
Wrote yesterday
awesome collections! <3

cvddly-anons
Wrote 4 months ago
#cvddlylikes

lemonade-mouth-rules
Wrote 10 months ago
#notouchy

m-isoneism
Wrote one year ago
#angxlicremembers

waytootrill
Wrote one year ago
#notreallyhere

allysmiles25
Wrote one year ago
#allydontforget

341 likes


Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×