#SoTotallyLA #fashion #fashionset #Juliajulian 

https://www.westlaboutique.com


Somedays Lovin Tiled Sky Kimono
http://www.westlaboutique.com/clothes/tiled-sky-kimono

Vanessa Mooney My Cherie Gold Necklace: http://www.westlaboutique.com/accessories/my-cherie-gold-rosary-necklace

MinkPink After Party Low Back White Tank: http://www.westlaboutique.com/clothes/after-party-low-back-white-tank

Wilde Heart Higher Love Shorts: http://www.westlaboutique.com/clothes/higher-love-shorts

Okhtein Minx Clutch: http://www.westlaboutique.com/accessories/minx-clutch

H0les Luna Iridescent Sunglasses: http://www.westlaboutique.com/accessories/luna-iridescent-sunglass

Fujifilm Instax Mini-8 White: http://www.westlaboutique.com/accessories/fujifilm-instax-mini-8-white
____________________________________

- Boho Style Thong Wedge Sandals
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About