TOP SET ON 7TH OF JANUARY 2013

www.chicnova.com
Products : Flat Boots with Leopard Print and Pin Buckle Belt to Back Heel http://www.chicnova.com/flat-boots-with-leopard-print-and-pin-buckle-belt-to-back-heel.html
Retro Semi-surround Cat Eye Frame with Leopard Print Sunglasses http://www.chicnova.com/retro-semi-surround-cat-eye-frame-with-leopard-print-sunglasses.html
Brown Leopard Print Scarf http://www.chicnova.com/brown-leopard-print-scarf.html
Ripped Detail Cotton Leggings In Punk Style http://www.chicnova.com/ripped-detail-cotton-leggings-in-punk-style.html


MORE FROM

You may also be interested in the following product(s)
Blue Motorcycle Jackets in PU Leather
Blue Motorcycle Jackets in PU Leather
$63.00
 Black PU Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Asymmetrical Zipper
Black PU Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Asymmetrical Zipper
$81.00
 Black Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Stud Lapel and Zip Pockets
Black Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Stud Lapel and Zip Pockets
$90.00
 Cropped Black PU Leather Jacket with Shearling Collar
Cropped Black PU Leather Jacket with Shearling Collar
$113.40
Black Motorcycle Jackets in PU Leather http://www.chicnova.com/black-motorcycle-jackets-in-pu-leather.html
Pink Tank with Oversized Cross Print http://www.chicnova.com/pink-tank-with-oversized-cross-print.html
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About