Discover, shop and express your style

TOP SET ON 9TH OF JANUARY IN 2013

www.chicnova.com
Products: Neon Triangle Stud Earrings http://www.chicnova.com/neon-triangle-stud-earrings.html
Vintage Bohemian Bead Bracelet Pack http://www.chicnova.com/vintage-bohemian-bead-bracelet-pack.html
Vintage Blue Denim Boots with floral print http://www.chicnova.com/vintage-blue-denim-boots-with-floral-print.html
Skinny Green High Waist Denim Jeans with Distressed Detail http://www.chicnova.com/skinny-green-high-waist-denim-jeans-with-distressed-detail.html
Neon Color Batwing Jumpers with Dip Hem http://www.chicnova.com/neon-color-batwing-jumpers-with-dip-hem.html
Blue High Low Style T-shir http://www.chicnova.com/blue-high-low-style-t-shirt.html
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

About