Black Flowing Split Maxi Chiffon Skirts in High Waist http://www.chicnova.com/black-flowing-split-maxi-chiffon-skirts-in-high-waist.html?SSAID=256758
Vintage Top with Puff Sleeves Details http://www.chicnova.com/vintage-top-with-puff-sleeves-details.html?SSAID=256758
Black Bag with Stud, Tassel and Pink Buckle Belt Detail http://www.chicnova.com/black-bag-with-stud-tassel-and-pink-buckle-belt-detail.html?SSAID=256758
Rivets Peep Toe Heeled Boots http://www.chicnova.com/rivets-peep-toe-heeled-boots.html?SSAID=256758 
Black Buckled Leather Bracelet with Studs Detail http://www.chicnova.com/black-buckled-leather-bracelet-with-studs-detail.html
Vintage Golden Lion Head Necklace http://www.chicnova.com/vintage-golden-lion-head-necklace.html?SSAID=256758

http://www.polyvore.com/match_styles_to_win_free/group.show?id=141405

http://www.chicnova.com/

@chicnova
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About