So ON right now! Enjoy 20% off on Sweatshirts & Hoodies - http://www.yesstyle.com/en/women-sweatshirts/list.html/bcc.11910_bpt.46
==========================================
chuu - Beribboned-Cuff Cotton Sweatshirt http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-beribboned-cuff-cotton-sweatshirt/info.html/pid.1055614230

chuu - Band-Waist -5kg Skinny Pants http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-band-waist-5kg-skinny-pants/info.html/pid.1055843544

COSI MODA - Steel / Leather Watch with Cubic Zirconia http://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosi-moda-steel-leather-watch-with-cubic-zirconia-one-size/info.html/pid.1038185382

banila co. - Cover 10 Perfect Foundation SPF30 PA++ (#BP15) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/banila-co-cover-10-perfect-foundation-spf30-pa-bp15-30ml/info.html/pid.1039314746

Acare - Makeup Foundation Brush http://www.yesstyle.com/en/acare-makeup-foundation-brush/info.html/pid.1056016379

Amandier - Embroidered Beanie http://www.yesstyle.com/en/amandier-embroidered-beanie/info.html/pid.1056073723

The Saem - Urban Eco Harakeke Root Cream 60ml http://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-saem-urban-eco-harakeke-root-cream-60ml-60ml/info.html/pid.1056026386

Innisfree - Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 100ml http://www.yesstyle.com/en/innisfree-super-volcanic-pore-clay-mask-100ml-100ml/info.html/pid.1052939899

Innisfree - My Body Pouch (Brown) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/innisfree-my-body-pouch-brown-1-pc/info.html/pid.1056028753

DABAGIRL - Lettering Coated Paper Shopper Bag http://www.yesstyle.com/en/dabagirl-lettering-coated-paper-shopper-bag-beige-one-size/info.html/pid.1050598691

The Saem - Saemmul Power Curling Mascara http://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-saem-saemmul-power-curling-mascara-9ml/info.html/pid.1056026377

The Saem - ECO ENERGY Mild Emulsion 150ml http://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-saem-eco-energy-mild-emulsion-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1056026384

Sunsteps - Snow Slip-Ons http://www.yesstyle.com/en/sunsteps-snow-slip-ons/info.html/pid.1055742679

#Polyvore#YesStyle#beauty#Fashion#sweatshirt#hoodie#cozy#Cotton#Skinny#Pants#Watch#Foundation#Brush#Beanie#Cream#Clay#Mask#Pore#Pouch#Paper#Shopper#Bag#Mascara#Emulsion#Slip-Ons
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

Post A Comment

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

Fashion Is My Drug <3

Fashion Is My Drug <3

Please join and leave your best sets here *_*

FASHION IS MY PASSION

FASHION IS MY PASSION

Hello all fashionistas. Welcome to take part in this group which is place for you to prove your fashion love. Don't hesitate to post your beautiful sets to our page. Let everyone see, like and comment on your entries. Contests are always available.Check out.

Fashion&Beauty

Fashion&Beauty

Everyone is welcome, group is open to all.
Please join. <3

Young and Free

Young and Free

Feel free to join my group :D

Members who liked this

  • svijetlana
  • begicdamir
  • dulmik
  • iska83
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • jaca-dramalija
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • zehra-zehra-1
  • nizaba-haskic
  • newoutfit
  • nadiseven
  • adnaaaa
  • undici
  • vn1ta
  • leyla2003
  • ingridballo
  • kgarden
  • edita-n
  • erindream
  • emerald-writer-girl
  • valeriavf
  • amerlinakasumovic
  • amra-2-2
  • xfrodo
  • wear-it
  • abi-rhia
  • deep-breaths
  • pissoff-2
  • stranjakivana
  • myah-mya

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×