1 WEEK LEFT! Get up to 80% off in our annual sale - Don't miss it! Shop now - http://www.yesstyle.com/en/women-women/list.html/bcc.11143_bpt.46
Good for multiple uses
==========================================
Amoura - Faux Suede Biker Jacket http://www.yesstyle.com/en/amoura-faux-suede-biker-jacket/info.html/pid.1055167677

maybe-baby - Round-Neck Printed T-Shirt http://www.yesstyle.com/en/maybe-baby-round-neck-printed-t-shirt/info.html/pid.1055160312

CLIO - Kill Cover Airwear Protexture Foundation SPF25 PA++ 30ml http://www.yesstyle.com/en/clio-kill-cover-airwear-protexture-foundation-spf25-pa-30ml/info.html/pid.1055125983

maybe-baby - Studded-Detail Lace-Up Sandals http://www.yesstyle.com/en/maybe-baby-studded-detail-lace-up-sandals/info.html/pid.1053892831

NIPONJJUYA - Tasseled Flap Boston Bag http://www.yesstyle.com/en/niponjjuya-tasseled-flap-boston-bag/info.html/pid.1054924797

Innisfree - It's Real Squeeze 5-Piece Variety Mask http://www.yesstyle.com/en/innisfree-its-real-squeeze-5-piece-variety-mask-5-pcs/info.html/pid.1044772758

#Polyvore#YesStyle#Fashion#Style#beauty#Biker#Jacket#Printed#Tee#Foundation#Sandals#Boston#Bag#Mask
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

three comments

m-jelic
Wrote one month ago
Fantastic!

shaheenk
Wrote one month ago
Cool casuals!!!

exco
Wrote one month ago
Love this look!

Collections

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

Fashion Lover And Beauty Admirer Contests

Fashion Lover And Beauty Admirer Contests

Hi dear group members,
This group belongs to both fashion and beauty, all kinds of fashion sets and beauty sets are allowed to submit within this group.
Lets rock it!!! and have contests to gain more and more trophies!!!

♥ Amazing Set ♥

♥ Amazing Set ♥

This is a group for people who love fashion and clothes! Join and show your creativity ♥♥♥

Fashion Is My Drug <3

Fashion Is My Drug <3

Please join and leave your best sets here *_*

Lovely Fashion

Lovely Fashion

This is a fashion group open for everyone!
 
Thanks for joining and submiting sets :-)

Contests

8th place in group contest: New Year

8th place in group contest: New Year

77 sets from 20 members. Ended one month ago.
Its a new year you can post any set you want.
 
// No Limit Sets // One Week // 12 Winners // Good Luck //

Members who liked this

  • ania-95
  • myduza-and-koteczka
  • melanie-avni
  • svijetlana
  • lina-essence
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • jaca-dramalija
  • peachydivines
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • nizaba-haskic
  • pal-0
  • nadiseven
  • undici
  • kgarden
  • amra-2-2
  • xfrodo
  • lip-balm
  • missbijou
  • guest114
  • vn1ta
  • followme734
  • cg-ashley
  • bigdaddytaryn
  • melanie-pacheco
  • simona-altobelli
  • emily-5555
  • edita-n
  • anya-moscow
  • sweetsely
  • lorrainekeenan

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×