Day 06 – A typical day, in great detail
• What do you do from sun up to sun down, where do you go, what time do you wake up/go to sleep, who do you see, what are you concerned about on a daily basis

Weekdays:

6:30 AM: My alarm goes off around this time, Monday-Friday. Sometimes I get up before then though. I’m a little bit of a morning person. Once I’m awake, I spend the next forty-five minutes eating breakfast, showering, and getting ready for school. 

7:15 AM: The bus comes to pick me up at this time. I should really learn to drive because I hate the bus but I have yet to get around to it. 

7:45 AM: By now I am at school and have a little less than fifteen minutes to meet up with my friends and head to my first class. 

8:00 AM: School begins. My first class is AP English. This isn’t the best class to start the day with. Half the class is still sleepy and not in the mood to discuses Shakespeare. 

9:00 AM: AP U.S. History

10:00 AM: Spanish 

11:00 AM: Lunch! A much need break at this point. I just hang with my friends during it and eat, of course. 

11:30 AM: AP Chemistry 

12:30 PM: Physics. Two science classes in a row. I swear it sounded like a good idea when I registered last year. Well, it turns out it wasn’t. 

1:30 PM: AP Calculus. Like english, Calculus is not the best way to end the day. 

2:30 PM: School is finally out. 

3:00 PM-5:30 PM: This time is usually my free time. Sometimes I meet up with friends, go for a run, chill with my family...that sort of thing. 

5:30 PM: My mom has dinner prepared by this time. She doesn’t always fix dinner though. Sometimes I fix my own but either way it is around 5:30. It’ll just be my mom, my dad, and I around the dinner table. When we are done eating, I help clean up and do a few chores. 

6:30 PM: I start my homework after dinner. It depends on how much I have though. If I have a ton then I will tackle it before dinner as well. 

10:00 PM: I curl up with a book (usually some English assigned book) in my bed at this time. It helps me wind down after a long day.

10:30 PM: Lights out! 

Weekends: 
The weekends are pretty similar to the weekdays minus school. I get up at nine, have some breakfast, work out, see friends, have dinner, sleep. Sunday night I have the family dinner of course. Also a couple days I week I work at the family restaurant right after school. That is a day in the life of Daisy.
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

5 comments

wakeupfarah
Wrote 4 years ago
lol, yeah I'm not finishing it in thirty days either

the-wild-things
Wrote 4 years ago
@wakeupfarah Yeah it definitely is not getting done in thirty days but I love the idea so I'm with it till the end.
 
@nifty-nikki Tell me about it. I just picture her as a morning person though. I think I rolled out of bed around noon today so I could not imagine living her life. Even in high school I got up at the latest possible time I could.

nifty-nikki
Wrote 4 years ago
god, i would not want her life. she wakes up too early. lol

evebitchh
Wrote 4 years ago
lovely colourssss

Collections

Groups

Mosaic Central

Mosaic Central

Once upon a time, Shake Your Hips and Do The Twist had a thought...
"Why doesn't Polyvore appreciate mosaic sets?"
So she made a set about it, and lots of people supported her.
Then, she made this group full of mosaics ONLY and contests for mosaics ONLY.
And she let ANYONE who wanted to be a mod be a mod.
And soon, Polyvore would finally appreciate mosaics.
JOIN! SUBMIT!
 
Moderators so far in NO PARTICULAR ORDER::
 
*Shake Your Hips and Do the Twist - FOUNDER
*producteur.de.jeu.chic
*{this is glamorous}
*Hope is Alive
*spanish.rose.
*SPRiNGchicken.™ REQUESTS.
*ashmuffin.
*εɯɯɐ[ɥεɐtʍɐʌε]
* Gorgeous, Darℓing.
*J'IAME LA MODE
*CheezinDaisy
*alwayseloiseツ
*c'est miriam♥
*[ s α h α r . . . ♡ ]

♔ ROYAL ROLEPLAYERS

♔ ROYAL ROLEPLAYERS

Welcome to ROYAL ROLEPLAYERS, a reliable and fun source for you to find the hottest new role-plays or advertise one of your own.
 
ROYAL ROLEPLAYERS is a group in which we keep the roleplay community informed on the latest and greatest roleplays and inspire people to be involved in creating an amazing roleplay right here on Polyvore.
 
R U L E S //
* Don't submit sets that aren't high fashion role-play sets. This is a strictly high fashion role-play only advertising group. Any sets related to Disney or site-model role-playing will be removed from the group along with corresponding members who submitted them.
* Participate! Compete in contests and let me know if you opened a new role-play group so we can advertise it and add it to the list!
* Don't be upset with me if I'm late advertising or because I don't advertise your group. I'm very busy so please be patient.
 
R E Q U E S T I N G A D V E R T I S E M E N T
* Be polite and patient
* If you'd like to have your role-play listed into the group please let me know via private message by messaging me (@mademoibelle). I will be updating the group as frequently as possible to make sure you find a group that fits your wishes. Please PM me for comments, complaints, or a chance to find a roleplay that fits you.
 
I M P O R T A N T S Y M B O L S:
+ : This means that the roleplay is accepting try-outs
- : This means they aren't accepting try-outs
º : No longer an active roleplay.
 
N E W & U P - A N D - C O M I N G R O L E - P L A Y S:
* These are role-plays that have come out within the past couple of months with really cool concepts that are in the opening stage.
 
(Help us fill this section by PMing us a link :))
 
S O C I A L I T E R O L E - P L A Y S:
* These are role-plays that involve a plot such as rich teens or adults living their wild and drama filled lives.
 
(Help us fill this section by PMing us a link :))
 
C O L L E G E R O L E - P L A Y S:
* These role-plays are about going away to college and finding your way!
 
(Help us fill this section by PMing us a link :))
 
C A R E E R R O L E - P L A Y S:
* These role-plays are for those looking to play an adult character without having it all who are paving their own path.
 
+ BIG APPLE INTERNS:
http://www.polyvore.com/big_apple_interns/group.show?id=37806
 
M O V I E S , T V S H O W S, B O O K S, E T C. I N S P I R E D R O L E - P L A Y S:
* As titled, these role-plays are inspired by movies, shows, books, and more!
 
(Help us fill this section by PMing us a link :))
 
M I S C. R O L E P L A Y S:
* Anything that doesn't fall under the other categories goes here!
 
(Help us fill this section by PMing us a link :))
 
E X I T L I N K S:
♔ Roleplay Temp Agency - http://www.polyvore.com/roleplay_temp_agency/group.show?id=116885
 
♔ Models & Mojitos - http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/group.show?id=116351
 
♔ Roleplay Inspiration - http://www.polyvore.com/roleplay_inspiration/group.show?id=123836
 
♔ Elite Roleplay List -
http://www.polyvore.com/elite_roleplay_list/group.show?id=57465
 
R O L E P L A Y A D V I C E:
 
If you need advice on roleplay events or creating roleplays please feel free to ask! You can ask if your idea has already been done or just anything. Just PM @mademoibelle
 

© Been going strong since 2010.
Created by @mademoibelle

models & mojitos

models & mojitos

Whether your making a roleplay character, looking for a model you saw somewhere or just like looking out for fresh new faces, here is the place for you.
Here at models & mojitos, we want to create the biggest model directory on Polyvore.
 
To use the group, click the to link below to find all the models you need.
Our collections are constantly being updated and expanded.
We're all dedicated to finding the best and newest models and organising them so it's easy for you to find exactly what you're looking for.
 
Model Spotlight: http://www.polyvore.com/model_spotlight_arizona_muse/collection?id=1136952
 
And if you have any queries about finding models or suggestions for the group please send your questions to the profile below.
 
{http://www.polyvore.com/model_directory/collection?id=782238}
 
black haired models
{http://www.polyvore.com/black_hair/set?id=28034046}
 
red haired models
{http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=27999803}
 
blonde haired models
{http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=27998488}
 
brown haired models
{http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=27996700}
 
male models
{http://www.polyvore.com/browse_all_male_models/collection?id=1039135}

Members who liked this

  • littlekytten
  • rosebud-falls
  • ccskyacts
  • amour-torr
  • chrissykinz
  • uselessaccount
  • curious-and-young
  • little-miss-rae
  • bestraan
  • b0hemian-lovers
  • deercat
  • tullerne
  • zennyfe
  • hollowpoint-smile
  • acquaa
  • belladonnachen
  • boiled-sweet-apple
  • crazily-charmed
  • aleks2
  • firstseptember
  • dreamingofamelia
  • takeheart42
  • ohofkors
  • sky-rocketer
  • artloverartlover
  • mungivore
  • la-course-au-bonheur
  • iolandaa
  • emma-kathrine
  • labellabeautyxo
  • sofi288
  • nifty-nikki

More creations by the-wild-things

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×