www.chicnova.com
Washed Denim Blouse with Twin Chest Flap Pockets http://www.chicnova.com/washed-denim-blouse-with-twin-chest-flap-pockets.html
Sunglasses With Metal Detail http://www.chicnova.com/sunglasses-with-metal-detail-1.html
Short-sleeve T-shirt with Portrait Pattern http://www.chicnova.com/short-sleeve-t-shirt-with-portrait-pattern.html
Studded Denim Hotpants with Fringe Hem http://www.chicnova.com/studded-denim-hotpants-with-fringe-hem.html
Black Drawstring Closure PU Backpack with Contrast Canvas Shoulder Strap http://www.chicnova.com/black-drawstring-closure-pu-backpack-with-contrast-canvas-shoulder-strap.html
http://www.chicnova.com/black-drawstring-closure-pu-backpack-with-contrast-canvas-shoulder-strap.html http://www.chicnova.com/beaded-bone-wolf-tooth-necklace.html
Leather & Hemp Star Charm Beaded Bracelet Pack http://www.chicnova.com/leather-hemp-star-charm-beaded-bracelet-pack.html
Brown Leopard Print Scarf http://www.chicnova.com/brown-leopard-print-scarf.html
Skull Leather Belt http://www.chicnova.com/skull-leather-belt.html
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

43 comments

jaclinartfan250
Wrote two years ago
cool!

nikadorosh
Wrote three years ago
You have many beautiful sets ! Amazing job .

kariika
Wrote 4 years ago
thank youu @incubeautee @noti!
oh, why is it so terrific @mercimasada? :/

noti
Wrote 4 years ago
everything is great...

Collections

Groups

Polyvore addicted

Polyvore addicted

We are polyvore addicted. Making sets is what we live for!
 
We love Polyvore. Submit your sets... anything is permited. Show yourself how addicted you are!
 
*PM me if you have any suggestion to the group*

Enter Anything™

Enter Anything™

Group Owned by Laura Loukaides™
This is THE Official Enter_Anything™ Polyvore Group
 
Welcome to Enter_Anything, I welcome anyone on Polyvore who wants to join!
I would like to thank all of the people which have joined this group so far and to the people who have entered the contests.
 
---~*~--- WE ARE CELEBRATING 3OOO MEMBERS ---~*~---
 
============================================================
EATA - HALL OF FAME COLLECTION: http://www.polyvore.com/eata_hall_fame/collection?id=481173
 
EA's 1st Place Winners Collection: (2O11)
http://www.polyvore.com/enter_anything_1st_place_winners_2o11/collection?id=743450
 
EA's 1st Place Winners Collection: (2O12)
http://www.polyvore.com/enter_anything_1st_place_winners/collection?id=1294647
 
=======================================

Drop Dead Gorgeous Sets [off hiatus!!]

Drop Dead Gorgeous Sets [off hiatus!!]

Welcome all new members! Don't forget to add precious606893 as a contact!
 
This is an open group for amazing sets. They can be fashion, artistic or interior design sets.
 
"Fave this" sets, "Join this group" sets, "Contest" sets are not welcomed and will be removed from the group if spotted.
 
Contests are held as often as possible and are usually one week long. Religious sets are not to be entered into contests.
 

Established- October 1, 2008

STYLE TRIAL.

STYLE TRIAL.

You can submit anything you want to this group. Fashion is free expression. ♥

United Colors of Polyvore

United Colors of Polyvore

Viva the color revolution!!!!! If you have a great sense of style and love mix color, your place is here!!!!!! Hope many contests and trophies here :)
 
Kisses
 
♥ Ka and Doug

Contests

3rd place in group contest: Indie

3rd place in group contest: Indie

43 sets from 16 members. Ended 4 years ago.
1 Week
8 Winners
3 Entries

Members who liked this

  • odyssey-aponte
  • ghmahi
  • daydreaming1821
  • cassandra-hopkins
  • sophia199314
  • astylemave
  • skyliqht
  • tjroxa
  • no-face-fashion
  • freyyya
  • monica-diaz-1
  • autumness-1
  • yourelive
  • cloud2
  • sakura-meikumi
  • shedefiesreality
  • lilyisprobeblycrazy
  • giibbyy
  • zmhslpnhlt
  • casuallytrystyn
  • maeegkay
  • jocelynj17
  • krissti
  • harybarbosa
  • alyroxmaxxx
  • skylarinc
  • nathalia-nsr
  • jaclinartfan60
  • sgtoctopus
  • escapetheskye5sos
  • fire-and-daisies
  • iggy9735

More creations by kariika

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×