Celebrate Spring Festival with our Up to 80% off sale + get US$ 10 off - http://www.yesstyle.com/
Enter code: 2017CNY
==========================================
FROMBEGINNING - Faux-Fur Denim Jacket http://www.yesstyle.com/en/frombeginning-faux-fur-denim-jacket/info.html/pid.1056622596

FROMBEGINNING - Layered-Trim Oversized Sweatshirt http://www.yesstyle.com/en/frombeginning-layered-trim-oversized-sweatshirt/info.html/pid.1055821367

CHERRYKOKO - Cutout-Hem Slim-Fit Jeans http://www.yesstyle.com/en/cherrykoko-cutout-hem-slim-fit-jeans/info.html/pid.1056836863

DABAGIRL - Patten-Strap Buckle-Accent Shoulder Bag http://www.yesstyle.com/en/dabagirl-patten-strap-buckle-accent-shoulder-bag/info.html/pid.1056275673

ACE COAT - Laptop Sleeve - MacBook Pro / Air http://www.yesstyle.com/en/ace-coat-laptop-sleeve-macbook-pro-air/info.html/pid.1049755626

SHE DE ELL - Artistwear Skin Fit Dual Concealer http://www.yesstyle.com/en/she-de-ell-artistwear-skin-fit-dual-concealer-22-natural-beige/info.html/pid.1056871768

DABAGIRL - Round-Toe Velvet Platform Slip-Ons http://www.yesstyle.com/en/dabagirl-round-toe-velvet-platform-slip-ons/info.html/pid.1056679243

Laneige - Water Bank Eye Gel 25ml http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-water-bank-eye-gel-25ml-25ml/info.html/pid.1038506003

Laneige - Time Freeze Firming Sleeping Mask http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-time-freeze-firming-sleeping-mask-60ml-2oz/info.html/pid.1054019978

Laneige - BB Cushion Pore Control SPF 50+ PA+++ Refill Only (#23 Sand Beige) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-bb-cushion-pore-control-spf-50-pa-refill-only-23-sand-beige/info.html/pid.1045504208

#Polyvore#YesStyle#beauty#Fashion##sweatshirt#hoodie#Blue#black#Denim#Faux-Fur#Jacket# Oversized#Cutout#Jeans#Shoulder#Bag# Laptop#Sleeve#Dual#Concealer#Velvet#Platform#Slip-Ons#Eye#Gel#Sleeping#Mask#BB#Cushion#Pore#Control
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

one comment

newoutfit
Wrote 17 days ago
fab

Groups

Fashion Lover And Beauty Admirer Contests

Fashion Lover And Beauty Admirer Contests

Hi dear group members,
This group belongs to both fashion and beauty, all kinds of fashion sets and beauty sets are allowed to submit within this group.
Lets rock it!!! and have contests to gain more and more trophies!!!

FASHION IS MY PASSION

FASHION IS MY PASSION

Hello all fashionistas. Welcome to take part in this group which is place for you to prove your fashion love. Don't hesitate to post your beautiful sets to our page. Let everyone see, like and comment on your entries. Contests are always available.Check out.

Lovely Fashion

Lovely Fashion

This is a fashion group open for everyone!
 
Thanks for joining and submiting sets :-)

Fashion&Beauty

Fashion&Beauty

Everyone is welcome, group is open to all.
Please join. <3

Young and Free

Young and Free

Feel free to join my group :D

Members who liked this

  • ania-95
  • svijetlana
  • begicdamir
  • dulmik
  • iska83
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • lip-balm
  • amra-2-2
  • jaca-dramalija
  • peachydivines
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • zehra-zehra-1
  • slowlycommittingsin
  • nizaba-haskic
  • pal-0
  • the92liner
  • newoutfit
  • nadiseven
  • melisa-hasic
  • ermina-camdzic
  • vanessa-fashion123
  • adnaaaa
  • undici
  • camimany
  • mid-night-moon-light
  • julinka111
  • auds78
  • elena-777s
  • aleksandra985
  • bv-b

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×