For the next challenge @ Collage Art
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

  • Spineless Classics Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone - 70x100cm
    amara.com
    J.K. Rowling's debut for the 'boy who lived' comes to Spineless Classics format with this bold design featuring Harry's famous taped, round glasses and owl. The Harry Potter series of books have sold in excess of 450 million copies in 73 languages worldwide, and created a legion of fans both young and old. You may be interested to learn that a minimum of £5 per print sold will go to Lumos, the charity founded by J.K. Rowling to ensure that the eight million children worldwide living in large institutions are given a real chance of a childhood and a future. Lumos Foundation is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales: number 5611912. Registered charity number 1112575.Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The apparent font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if you don’t. The perfect gift for fans of the classic novel Harry Potter, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.Key features: * Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art * Dimensions: 70x100cm * Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone by J.K. Rowling * Entire novel printed around the silhouettes of glasses & owl * Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper * Created using state-of-the-art printing technology * Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective * With Lightfast ink which will not fade * Font size is approximately 4 point * Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds * Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the book * Spineless Classics available in 28 fully readable designs
  • s
    Similar set
  • NOVICA Cotton Decorative Mobile Ornament for Holiday Season
    novica.com
    Owls wink a festive greeting in a mobile designed by Saipin Vanichmongkol for the holiday season. In colorful polka dots the cotton birds feature felt eyes and feet. Colorful rain tree wood beads and pompoms complete the design of this cheerful ornament.
  • Crazy Wonderful
    Collection
  • What
    Similar set
  • Canton Box Co. 'Always Say Yes To Dancing' Wall Art
    nordstrom.com
    A vibrant, inspirational quote in a sleek minimalist frame adds the perfect touch of modern charm to your home or office, while archival-quality ink ensures enduring appeal.This item is presented in special partnership with Etsy, an online community of small-scale makers and artists whose quality-crafted goods represent the best in current DIY, artisanal and homegrown trends. Nordstrom curates a rotating, limited-quantity collection of Etsy goods specially selected for in-the-know customers looking for current and unique styles.Canton Box Co. was founded in 2009 by the husband-and-wife team of Angie and Tyson Lamielle as a creative enterprise specializing in handmade, collaboratively designed home furnishings and gifts. Brand: CANTON BOX CO.. Style Name: Canton Box Co. 'Always Say Yes To Dancing' Wall Art. Style Number: 897898. 12 1/2" x 15 1/2"; Paper/wood/glass/ink; By Canton Box Co; ; handmade in the USA;
  • pettirosso
    Collection
  • Mr. Goldfinch
    Similar set
  • Chewing the Cud Give Harmony Dots Wrap - Set of 2
    purehome.com
    Gift wrap that's a gift in itself: How's that for eco-chic? Covered in an intricate dot pattern and featuring the words "Give harmony" at one corner, this pair of fabric Give Harmony Dots Wraps by Chewing the Cud can be tied in an endless array of ways, perfect for gifting a book or bottle of wine, tying beneath a bouquet, using as a shopping tote, and beyond. Included wrapping instructions outline even more ingenious ideas. Each Give Harmony Dots Wrap is endlessly reusable, made with organic cotton, and hand-printed using eco-friendly vegetable-based inks. Includes two Give Harmony Dots Wraps and wrapping instructions 100% organic cotton / vegetable-based ink Hand-printed Reusable 28" W x 28" H
  • Spineless Classics Peter Rabbit and Friends - 50x70cm
    amara.com
    Spineless Classics have created this bold art print on which you can read the full and complete text of your favourite childhood series. ‘Once upon a time there were four little Rabbits and their names were - Flopsy, Mopsy, Cotton-tail and Peter’; so begins one of the most famous children's story series of all time. From Mrs Tiggywinkle to Jemima Puddle-Duck, this print includes all 23 of Beatrix Potter's famous traditional tales on one page for the very first time. The full novel is printed around the iconic character images from each story, a perfect addition to any wall. In a frame ready size, this entire novel is printed onto a single sheet of lush, satin finished paper with state-of-the-art printing technology that will not fade. The text is pin-sharp and the paper non-reflective, perfect for hanging & lighting as you wish.Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if not. The perfect gift for any Beatrix Potter fans, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.Key features: * Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art * Dimensions: 50x70cm * The Complete Peter Rabbit & Friends by Beatrix Potter * Entire series printed around a character silhouette design * Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper * Created using state-of-the-art printing technology * Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective * With Lightfast ink which will not fade * Font size is approximately 4 point * Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds * Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the book * Spineless Classics available in 32 fully readable designs
  • Cardinal Tag
    Similar set
  • NOVICA Dried Mate Gourd Owls Ornaments Wearing Hats (Set of 3)
    novica.com
    Wearing colorful caps with flowers on the end three owls patiently await the holiday season. Peru's Margarita and Martha handcraft the sweet bird ornaments of dried mate gourds. The bird ornaments arrive nestled in a storage box.
  • Jimbob Art - Cat Doll Print
    wolfandbadger.com
    Kat once sat next to Lewis Carroll at a dinner party. She is a little shy but can cut a rug on the dance floor with the rest of them. Her favourite colour is aqua-marine and she hopes to be a respected author one day. Limited Edition of 150 prints. High quality print on archival quality Bockingford watercolour paper. Original artwork pen and ink A3 with nice white border for easy framing. Made in England.
  • Adorn Wooden Ornament - Blue
    nastygal.com
    Ready to get into the holiday spirit? This hand-painted wooden ornament has silver and blue detailing, a blue and white string, and a muslin bag with "Adorn" in orange text. The perfect ornament to add to your collection. Wood. 3"/7.5cm length. Imported.
  • The Noise
    Similar set
  • Arts District Printing Co. 'Let's Disappear Together' Print
    nordstrom.com
    A vibrant print superimposes a wistful quote on a striking New Mexico landscape, using archival-quality paper and handmade proprietary inks to provide a timeless addition to your decor. Based in downtown LA, Arts District Printing Co. is a collaboration between photographer Jonathan Ventura's Anon_Y_Mouse and Kristan Cunningham and Scott Jarrell's Hammer and Spear design collective, founded with the goal of showcasing architecture-focused, travel-inspired art. Brand: ARTS DISTRICT PRINTING CO.. Style Name: Arts District Printing Co. 'Let's Disappear Together' Print. Style Number: 892853. 250-gram, 100% cotton paper/archival quality ink; By Arts District Printing Co; ; imported;
  • Towle® 2015 Silver Plated 12 Days Of Christmas Ornament, 4th Edition
    mikasa.com
    The 2015 Towle 12 Days of Christmas Ornament is the 4th Edition in a silver plated series by Towle. Inspired by the 12 Days of Christmas, this years design is "Four Calling Birds". This limited edition collectors item is a beautiful adornment for any tree or mantelpiece. Comes in a gift box, and includes a ribbon and protective velvet pouch. Handcrafted by skilled silversmiths in the USA. Has the same design on both sides. Silver plated 2015. 12 Days of Christmas ornament measures 3-1/2 inch high x 2-3/4 inch wide.
  • Spineless Classics Romeo & Juliet - 50x70cm
    amara.com
    Spineless Classics have created this bold art print on which, up close, you can read the full and complete text of your favourite classic work. William Shakespeare's famous romantic tragedy tells the tale of the two star cross'd lovers and their mortally passionate affair. Laid out in prose form, a paragraph for each speech, the entire play is presented with a striking heart-and-dagger design, a beautiful piece of wall art. In the readily frameable size of 70x50cm this entire play is printed onto a single sheet of lush, satin finish paper with state-of-the-art printing technology. The text is pin-sharp and the paper non-reflective so you can hang & light it exactly as you wish.Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The apparent font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if you don’t. The perfect gift for fans of Romeo and Juliet, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.Key features: * Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art * Dimensions: 70x50cm * Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare * Entire play printed around heat & dagger silhouette design * Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper * Created using state-of-the-art printing technology * Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective * With Lightfast ink which will not fade * Font size is approximately 4 point * Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds * Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the play * Spineless Classics available in 28 fully readable designs

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About