Asian Lovers ♥(11th Place):
SMTown(2nd Place):

Electric Shock is the second EP by South Korean girl group f(x), released digitally on June 10, 2012, and released physically on June 13, 2012, under the label of SM Entertainment. The album's title track is "Electric Shock". On June 5, SM Entertainment officially announced f(x) new Mini Album Electric Shock on the 10th at 00:00 a.m. for South Korea music websites. On June 11, Electric Shock was available on iTunes for the global market, which included a special photo booklet.
The track "Electric Shock" is an energetic and rhythmical electronic-dance song. And the track "Jet", a lively track with hip-hop rhythms and electronic dance, in which Amber was directly involved with the lyrics of the rap. The track "Zig Zag" is about escaping the reality and traveling to another world, and the track "Beautiful Stranger" featured Amber, Luna and Krystal singing together. The other two tracks include "Love Hate" and "Let’s Try", making it a total of 6 tracks to be included in the mini-album.

에프엑스_Electric Shock_Music Video:
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas