Membership upgrade faster at the start of 2017! Get extra 200 Stylebucks, place an order between Jan 16 - 22 --- http://www.yesstyle.com/en/women.html
==========================================
chuu - Long-Sleeve Ruffle-Cuff Blouse http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-long-sleeve-ruffle-cuff-blouse/info.html/pid.1055614204

CHERRYKOKO - Cutout-Hem Slim-Fit Jeans http://www.yesstyle.com/en/cherrykoko-cutout-hem-slim-fit-jeans/info.html/pid.1056836863

GOROKE - Chunky-Heel Faux-Suede Ankle Boots http://www.yesstyle.com/en/goroke-chunky-heel-faux-suede-ankle-boots/info.html/pid.1054962851

DABAGIRL - Pattern-Strap Padlock Belted Satchel http://www.yesstyle.com.hk/en/dabagirl-pattern-strap-padlock-belted-satchel/info.html/pid.1056885680

Laneige - Brush Pact (#01 Natural Finishing) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-brush-pact-01-natural-finishing-4g/info.html/pid.1036059561

IPSA - Lash Modeling Mascara http://www.yesstyle.com/en/ipsa-lash-modeling-mascara-6g/info.html/pid.1056779016

Missha - Artistool Foundation Brush (#102) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/missha-artistool-foundation-brush-102-1pc/info.html/pid.1053786926

Innisfree - Real Color Nail (#054) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/innisfree-real-color-nail-054-6ml/info.html/pid.1053059448

Innisfree - Real Color Nail (#062) http://www.yesstyle.com.hk/en/innisfree-real-color-nail-062-6ml/info.html/pid.1053060678

#Polyvore#YesStyle#beauty#Fashion#elegant#Ruffle#Cuff#Blouse#White#Slim#Fit#Jeans#denim#Faux#Suede#Ankle#Boots#Belted#Satchel#red#Brush#Pact#Mascara#Foundation#Brush#Color#Nail
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

three comments

mada-malureanu
Wrote one month ago
great style

stylediva20
Wrote one month ago
Fab

soks
Wrote one month ago
stylish

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

♥ Amazing Set ♥

♥ Amazing Set ♥

This is a group for people who love fashion and clothes! Join and show your creativity ♥♥♥

FASHION contests

FASHION contests

In this group there are contests all the time so join!!!!

FASHION IS MY PASSION

FASHION IS MY PASSION

Hello all fashionistas. Welcome to take part in this group which is place for you to prove your fashion love. Don't hesitate to post your beautiful sets to our page. Let everyone see, like and comment on your entries. Contests are always available.Check out.

Lovely Fashion

Lovely Fashion

This is a fashion group open for everyone!
 
Thanks for joining and submiting sets :-)

Contests

The Big Winter Contest

The Big Winter Contest

575 sets from 64 members. Two days left.
Winter is about to end, so it's time to make the big, seasonal contest. Submit your best winter sets, which you made this winter! (2016/2017)
 
YOU VOTE!
 
No limit | 12 Winner | 2 Weeks

Members who liked this

  • ania-95
  • seuseuu
  • melanie-avni
  • svijetlana
  • begicdamir
  • lina-essence
  • dulmik
  • iska83
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • jaca-dramalija
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • zehra-zehra-1
  • nizaba-haskic
  • pal-0
  • newoutfit
  • adnaaaa
  • undici
  • vn1ta
  • ingridballo
  • kgarden
  • edita-n
  • erindream
  • valeriavf
  • emerald-writer-girl
  • amra-2-2
  • xfrodo
  • wear-it
  • e-laysian
  • samra-bv
  • liquidvisions

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×