Green Pictures

White Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302251&.locale=pt-br
Yellow Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/yellow_pictures/collection?id=3293377
Orange Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/orange_pictures/collection?id=3293362
Red Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/red_pictures/collection?id=3293318
Coral Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/coral_pictures/collection?id=3294002
Green Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/green_pictures/collection?id=3292506
Blue Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302153&.locale=pt-br
Purple Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302224&.locale=pt-br
Black Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures/collection?id=3287173
Black pictures (part 2): http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures_part/collection?id=4624161
Brown Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/brown_pictures/collection?id=3293597

28 comments

xxkatiehemmingsxx
Wrote two months ago
#Remeberthishemmo

silvermaplefudge
Wrote three months ago
nice collection, thank youuu
#sylviausethis

one-of-those-nights
Wrote 6 months ago
#Brianamustrememberthis

mehanahan
Wrote 7 months ago
#maddyyoumustremember

bellabeauty-xo
Wrote 7 months ago
#rememberthisbellsxo

stxckh0lm-syndrxme
Wrote 8 months ago
#Dontforgetstxckh0lm

hgrace1003
Wrote 9 months ago
#RememberHgrace

mxple
Wrote 9 months ago
#RememberAstro

m-ystic
Wrote 9 months ago
#mysticremember

bubbles-peach
Wrote 10 months ago
#graceremeberthis

theeverydaymiracle
Wrote 11 months ago
#mirarememberthis

funky-tippers-xo
Wrote 11 months ago
#colourfulcollections

recordinqs
Wrote 11 months ago
#deathxbeds

lemonade-mouth-rules
Wrote one year ago
#notouchy

y0ur-aw3s0m3-an0ns
Wrote one year ago
#rememberthisdjb

reese-cay
Wrote one year ago
#reesesiconandtipstuff

the-sticky-note-army
Wrote one year ago
#collections2usedarling

nc0516
Wrote one year ago
#nikidontforget

m-isoneism
Wrote one year ago
#angxlicremembers

waytootrill
Wrote one year ago
#notreallyhere

allysmiles25
Wrote one year ago
#allydontforget

we-heart-icons
Wrote one year ago
#MiaHeartsTipStuff

annikarv
Wrote one year ago
#annikarember

directioner4ever-56
Wrote one year ago
#rememberthisdirectioner4ever56

roleplayer-1
Wrote two years ago
#rememberthiswendy

t-bhjai
Wrote two years ago
#kingjaiwashere

aj123
Wrote two years ago
#likedbyally

alexis-marie-horan
Wrote two years ago
#lexiscolorsforsets

1,339 likes


Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×