The Happy Coat :-)

See also:
The Happy Shorts: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_shorts/collection?
The Happy Pants: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=2723496
The Happy Blazer: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_blazer/collection?id=1914379
The Happy Jacket: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_jacket/collection?id=2049504
The Happy Heel: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_heel/collection?id=2208421
The Happy Flat: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_flat/collection?id=2210676
The Happy Boot: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_boot/collection?id=2210992
The Happy T-Shirt: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_shirt/collection?id=2211278
The Happy bag: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_bag/collection?id=2217114
The Happy Clutch: http://www.polyvore.com/happy_clutch/collection?id=2223701
    • Blog

Three comments

han-pal
Wrote 22 days ago
A very pretty collection..thanks dear!

mzdiamondgirl
Wrote two years ago
Love it

sparkles-and-salamanders
Wrote two years ago
Happy is the right word, because that's what this collection made me!!! Love!

65 likes

  • han-pal
  • johannahoj
  • meilanwijaya
  • gorgeous-and-chic
  • jaclinartfan53
  • sarratori
  • iriadna
  • ping-he
  • mint-bodyslam
  • storystereo
  • linea-prima
  • eula-eldridge-tolliver
  • kairi92
  • franceseattle
  • harrypotter1998719
  • erissa
  • gigi
  • glitterbaby77
  • thestreetwalk
  • semblance
  • lilylo
  • tutta-yu
  • wambliwakan
  • nightmarebeforechristmas
  • a01012
  • modadelisi
  • tabu-dcx
  • emmaa89
  • oriansmusic
  • babyfairy
  • denisemarzia
  • hydrangea4
  • gma-mariana
  • jacque-reid
  • katt-12
  • rosamelanzana-1
  • shingekinofashion
  • browneyegurl
  • mzdiamondgirl
  • hglove4ever
  • armband
  • jackie22
  • dancer410
  • laonela
  • swanlakemorning
  • lanadelreyobssesed
  • danmbappa
  • gul07
  • saint-mercy
  • mako87
  • sandrayara
  • agibevan
  • xoxo-yaara
  • drn57
  • delightful
  • tijanalove97
  • annacrisf
  • sls1412
  • rainie-minnie
  • yosilda
  • sparkles-and-salamanders
  • littlelaura
  • vallyk
  • selmendonca
  • pamela-802