Sparkling K-Beauty! Up to 60% off Laneige - discover beauty within you! Shop now: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige/list.html/bpt.299_bid.308672
==========================================
chuu - Funnel-Neck Duck-Down Puffer Jacket http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-funnel-neck-duck-down-puffer-jacket/info.html/pid.1055225260

Seoul Fashion - Washed Straight-Cut Jeans http://www.yesstyle.com/en/seoul-fashion-washed-straight-cut-jeans/info.html/pid.1055461474

chuu - Lettering Denim Shopper Bag http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-lettering-denim-shopper-bag-dark-blue-one-size/info.html/pid.1054891784

GOROKE - Lace-Up Military Ankle Boots http://www.yesstyle.com/en/goroke-lace-up-military-ankle-boots/info.html/pid.1055752411

The Saem - 15° Foundation Brush 1pc http://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-saem-15-foundation-brush-1pc-1pc/info.html/pid.1055731287

Jealousness - 3 in 1 Brow Pencil (#BP3 Brunette) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/jealousness-3-in-1-brow-pencil-bp3-brunette-1-pc/info.html/pid.1055571356

IPSA - Control Base (Blue) SPF 20 PA++ http://www.yesstyle.com/en/ipsa-control-base-blue-spf-20-pa-20g/info.html/pid.1055508729

Laneige - Intense Lip Gel (#08 Maple Red) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-intense-lip-gel-08-maple-red-4-5g/info.html/pid.1051547030

MCC - Studio Kit http://www.yesstyle.com/en/mcc-studio-kit-1-basic-brownie/info.html/pid.1056533833

Laneige - The Snow BB Cream SPF41 PA++ 50ml http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-the-snow-bb-cream-spf41-pa-50ml-no-02-natural-bb/info.html/pid.1038505380

The Face Shop - Face it Aura Color Control Cream (# 01) 20g http://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-face-shop-face-it-aura-color-control-cream-01-20g-no-1-radiant/info.html/pid.1038297526

#Polyvore#YesStyle#Fashion#beauty#puffer#jacket#StraightCut#Jeans#Denim#Shopper#Bag#Ankle#Boots#Foundation#Brush#Brow#Pencil#Control#Base#Intense#Lip#Gel#Kit#BB#Cream
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

one comment

aurora-australis
Wrote one month ago
Awesome!

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

♥ Amazing Set ♥

♥ Amazing Set ♥

This is a group for people who love fashion and clothes! Join and show your creativity ♥♥♥

FASHION contests

FASHION contests

In this group there are contests all the time so join!!!!

Lovely Fashion

Lovely Fashion

This is a fashion group open for everyone!
 
Thanks for joining and submiting sets :-)

Fashion&Beauty

Fashion&Beauty

Everyone is welcome, group is open to all.
Please join. <3

Contests

Perfect Puffer Jackets

Perfect Puffer Jackets

6,640 sets from 4,584 members. Ended one month ago.
Get an early jump on one of the season's hottest trends with a colorful puffer jacket!
#puffers

Members who liked this

  • ania-95
  • seuseuu
  • svijetlana
  • iska83
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • jaca-dramalija
  • peachydivines
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • nizaba-haskic
  • adnaaaa
  • undici
  • kgarden
  • amra-2-2
  • xfrodo
  • zerina913
  • samra-bv
  • nermina-okanovic
  • lip-balm
  • missbijou
  • guest114
  • frank-caveryn
  • vn1ta
  • emerald-writer-girl
  • followme734
  • emily-5555
  • edita-n
  • anya-moscow
  • sweetsely
  • lorrainekeenan
  • begicdamir

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×