Hp Open Book image - vector clip art online, royalty free & public domain
Like it to save to your profile
  • Quote Book:
    More info
    No item description
  • JOHAN WILHELM PALMSTRUCH, SVENSK BOTANIK
    More info
    No item description
  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1)
    barnesandnoble.com
    Available in: NOOK Book (eBook), Paperback, Hardcover, Audiobook. Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner features an eight-page
    • 5125G outline poppy
    • Anti Smoking Graphics and Clipart
    • FORRR MAR ONLY! USE & GET SHOT. sike nah.
    • Design 55 Tea Coffee and Sugar Canisters - Pride of Place
    Collection
    • 6
  • TUBE LIVRE
    More info
    gifs des gifs juste pour le bonheur des yeux bonne visite
  • Sheinside
    Styling idea
  • Kinfolk Magazine Kinfolk Volume 13
    tenover6.com
    Introducing the Imperfect Issue. Kinfolk Issue Thirteen: For our autumn edition of Kinfolk , we’d like to celebrate the holes in our socks, our scorched attempts at marmalade making and all the crappy haircuts we’ve had over the years. We’re all guilty of occasionally attempting to make our lives seem a little cleaner or a bit more organized, but the reality is often quite different. There’s nothing wrong with daydreaming of an idyllic life, but what if we dropped the facade for a moment and celebrated our shortcomings? These flawed details are the beautifully blemished collateral of a life lived to the fullest. So make mistakes. Make a mess. Be imperfect. DETAILS 144 pages, offset-printed and perfect bound, full color on uncoated paper. Printed in Canada.
    • nylon magazine
    • fire and nice
    • Text ELLE 03/2011 US
    • Text ELLE
    Collection
  • French Book Collection
    doxahome.com
    No item description
  • Ansel Elgort Opens up to Teen Vogue About 'TFIOS His Relationship with Shailene, and Being Secretly Nerdy
    More info
    Plus, the star shares some of his favorite personal pics.
  • Field Notes Memo Books
    More info
    No item description
  • Leather Bound Coco Chanel Book
    markandgraham.com
    An homage to a style icon, “The Gospel According to Coco,” by Karen Karbo, includes advice from and information about Coco Chanel, who remains known as “the world’s most elegant woman” – as the subtitle says. The
  • Feelin' foxy
    Styling idea
  • Nabokov book covers
    More info
    Flowers are the sexual organs of plants, which may have been what designer David Pelham had in mind when he created this cover for the Penguin debut of Nabokov's densely-written and erotic novel, A...
    • Blade Rubber Stamps Magenta Magenta - Shapes and Backgrounds Dotted Lines
    • APOTR
    • MTF Heart Doodle Font
    • Drafts | Tumblr
    Collection
  • Interview Matt Healy from The 1975
    More info
    Before their show in Philadelphia this past weekend, we sat down with Matt Healy of The 1975 to chat about the internet, how he feels about his blossoming rock star status, and cheesesteaks. Interview by Katie Gregory Urban Outfitters: How are you doing? Matt Healy: Good, thank you. How are you? UO: I'm great. How has Philly been? Matt: I like Philly. It kind of reminds me of home. I like it. UO: Did you like the cheesesteak I saw you having earlier? Matt: I did. Well, it wasn't the best. We should have got one from – what's it? Jim's or Joe's or some shit. UO: Oh yeah, Jim's. Where did you end up getting one from? Matt: Some bullshit place right around here. It's not too bad. I just don't like bad cheesesteak when I'm in Philly. UO: How often have you guys come here for shows? Matt: This is our third time. I love it in Philadelphia. It's always a good show. It's our second time at this venue. We supported The Neighbourhood here in June. UO: And now you're headlining. Is it weird getting all the attention that you have been from the album release? Because I feel like you guys blew up very quickly. Matt: That’s kinda how it feels. We’ve been together for 10 years, and it is that amazing juxtaposition of everything being quite intense and surreal and also quite nostalgic because we have so much history. I think we’re in a good place because we can really invest in our relationship with one another and we can not panic too much. People are investing in what we do. But all our records were written when people had no idea who we were, so we weren’t harbored with the things like, “Are we being too honest? Are we doing things right? Are we doing things wrong?” It’s kind of like people have embraced exactly what we are, so we don’t have to worry about anything. And all of the things that come along with it. I could talk to you for hours about how it feels. Especially in the U.K., one of the things I’m quite uncomfortable with, especially amongst young kids, because they’re so enamored with the band, is that I’ve become this kind of weird figure of intellectual desire. And I find that quite uncomfortable, because that album is really quite self-deprecating. It comes from quite a neurotic place, of which I’m not really too comfortable with a lot of the aspects of my personality that I’m discussing in that. To be kind of idolized not even from a sexual perspective by young people, but from an intellectual perspective, it’s a bit weird; I’m not doing this band for any other reason apart from I love making music. But now I feel this kind of peculiar social responsibility based on the fact that the band’s gone bigger and – the internet, man. It’s crazy. UO: The internet IS crazy. I feel like what’s good, though, is that a lot of younger teens can relate to a lot of your songs. Matt: I think the thing is, with our band, if we’re talking creatively, we create in the same way that we consume, because we’re a part of a generation – how old are you? 22? UO: 25. Matt: Okay, I’m 24, and you know, people of our generation, we’re a bit – I could talk at length about it. I think that we come from a history where, we’re adults now, we can take the internet for what it is. We grew up in an environment where it didn’t necessarily dictate our lives until you kind of acquired an understanding of what a genuine conversation is or what social dialogue actually means. The internet has created this weird kind of faux social dialogue that kind of tricks people into believing they’re connecting with one another. If that is informing the way that young people believe interaction is like, then it’s quite dangerous. This whole, like, following thing – kids kind of act like it’s the sole measure of human worth, like whether you’ve been followed. It’s peculiar and it’s dangerous and I don’t think it’s something that should be endorsed. But! That’s a different issue. What was the actual question you asked me? UO: You know, now I don’t remember what I actually asked you. We can talk about the internet, though. Matt: It is interesting, isn’t it? Because like, it’
  • Balmainia!
    Styling idea
  • Books Worth Reading / The Great Gatsby
    More info
    No item description
  • Leather Bound America National Parks Book
    markandgraham.com
    For the adventurer, outdoorsman, hiker or naturalist this handmade leather-bound book provides a handy pocket-sized guide to America’s vast and beautiful national park system. Maps, travel recommendations, space for notes and an index make thi
  • Papier Mache Issue No. 7
    lagarconne.com
    A very cute children's magazine. The 7th issue celebrates the joys of nature & all living things. Featuring contributions from Ulla Nyeman, Lila & Tom, Anna Palma, Barbara Berrada & more. Editor-in-Chief: Beck Marshall. Printed in Australia. This item is nonreturnable.
  • herbology
    More info
    Similar item
    No item description
  • The importance
    Styling idea

Get sale alerts on styles you love

Continue
×
About