www.chicnova.com
Black Eagle Print T-shirt with Tassels http://www.chicnova.com/black-eagle-print-t-shirt-with-tassels.html?SSAID=256758
Khaki Scarf with Fringe Tassel to Ends http://www.chicnova.com/khaki-scarf-with-fringe-tassel-to-ends.html?SSAID=256758
Ripped Washed Jeans with Notched Coin Pocket
 http://www.chicnova.com/ripped-washed-jeans-with-notched-coin-pocket.html?SSAID=256758
Retro Tan Round Sunglasse http://www.chicnova.com/retro-tan-round-sunglasses.html?SSAID=256758
Leather & Hemp Star Charm Beaded Bracelet Pack http://www.chicnova.com/leather-hemp-star-charm-beaded-bracelet-pack.html?SSAID=256758
Brown Vintage Low Heels Boots with Rivets http://www.chicnova.com/brown-vintage-low-heels-boots-with-rivets.html?SSAID=256758
Beaded Bone Wolf Tooth Necklace http://www.chicnova.com/beaded-bone-wolf-tooth-necklace.html?SSAID=256758
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

18 comments

mellowreef
Wrote three years ago
THIS IS NOT NATIVE

kariika
Wrote three years ago
thank you @marija-lola-grujicic @leannesugarplum!

leannesugarplum
Wrote 4 years ago
Awesome, love this boho theme! Great boots and top!

marija-lola-grujicic
Wrote 4 years ago
wonderful!

Collections

Groups

Be Fashion and Original

Be Fashion and Original

Be Fashion and Original is my first group on polyvore!
Join....thanks :)
 
Be Fashion and Original vuole essere un gruppo per essere sempre alla moda e scoprire le ultimissime tendenze.....

Drop Dead Gorgeous Sets [off hiatus!!]

Drop Dead Gorgeous Sets [off hiatus!!]

Welcome all new members! Don't forget to add precious606893 as a contact!
 
This is an open group for amazing sets. They can be fashion, artistic or interior design sets.
 
"Fave this" sets, "Join this group" sets, "Contest" sets are not welcomed and will be removed from the group if spotted.
 
Contests are held as often as possible and are usually one week long. Religious sets are not to be entered into contests.
 

Established- October 1, 2008

Contests Weekly <3

Contests Weekly <3

Every week a contest... obv

♡ Contests Lover ♡

♡ Contests Lover ♡

Join this group, we'll host tons of contest!!! ;)
 
- Tyasha, Mutiara, Gisti & Olifa.
 
Created: 6/12/2012

Contests

Happiness &hearts;

Happiness ♥

608 sets from 67 members. Ended three years ago.
Enter any Happy style set!!
3 days, 3 winners, no limit.
 
Good Luck xx

Members who liked this

  • serial-killer-girl13
  • robynnkittyy
  • ninfodora
  • lorena117
  • amber-bee-me
  • akaiyoake
  • borninuk
  • xxracheladkinsxx02
  • official-krz-wolf
  • gabjesuino
  • art-beautiful-cloth
  • vivian-yu
  • mssantos
  • amcelia
  • medevitt22
  • chillqueen
  • monica-diaz-1
  • lindakayo
  • shithead1212
  • nathalia-nsr
  • majaklara
  • vero-q
  • eikochan
  • frenchytouch74
  • savemilkdrinkblood
  • madi9813
  • jaclinartfan301
  • the-tip-university
  • oosrhstvroo
  • beebee338338
  • mimiteh
  • jaclinartfan167

More creations by kariika

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×