TOP SET FOR OCT 2nd 2012 http://www.polyvore.com/top_sets_for_oct_2nd/collection?id=1932367
Choies: http://www.choies.com/
Brown Suede Loose T-Shirt: http://www.choies.com/product/brown-suede-loose-t-shirt
Fur Collar Denim Jacket: http://www.choies.com/product/fur-collar-nostalgic-denim-jacket-
Loose Sleeve Crewneck Sweater: http://www.choies.com/product/loose-sleeve-crewneck-sweater
Blue Devil's- Clawn Denim Skinny: http://www.choies.com/product/blue-devil-s-claw-denim-skinny-
Blue Pocket Denim Shirt: http://www.choies.com/product/blue-pocket-denim-shirt
Matte Leather Carved Boots: http://www.choies.com/product/matte-leather-carved-boots
College Retro Rravel Bag: http://www.choies.com/product/college-retro-rravel-bag
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About