with the lovely products of @nourishedlifeau 
buy organic!!
Hurraw! Grapefruit Lip Balm : http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-lips/4311/hurraw-grapefruit-lip-balm.html
100% Pure Fruit Pigmented Eye Shadow - Vanilla Sugar: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-eyes/4694/100-pure-fruit-pigmented-eye-shadow.html
Zuii Flora Lipstick in SHEER PEACH: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-lips/6656/zuii-flora-lipstick-in-sheer-peach.html
100% Pure Shimmery Lip : http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-lips/5162/100-pure-shimmery-lip-cheek-tint.html
Zuii Flora Lip Tint in FRANGIPANI: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-lips/4797/zuii-flora-lip-tint-in-frangipani.html
Zuii Certified Organic Flora Blush: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-face/4757/zuii-certified-organic-flora-blush-certified.html
100% Pure Cruelty Free Kabuki Brush: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-face/6239/100-pure-cruelty-free-kabuki-brush.html
Mōksa Organic Body Butter: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/body-moisture/5471/m%C5%8Dksa-organic-body-butter-orange-ginger.html
Lavera Beautiful Lips Lipstick - Peach Amber: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/makeup-lips/4324/lavera-beautiful-lips-lipstick-peach-amber.html
Scotch Naturals Nail Polish - HIGHLAND FLING: http://www.nourishedlife.com.au/body-nails/6022/scotch-naturals-nail-polish-highland-fling.html
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

6 comments

queenandruler
Wrote 4 years ago
love love lovee -xo

kawaiiblue
Wrote 4 years ago
amaaaaziiingggggggggggg

indu221
Wrote 4 years ago
LOVE UR SET , COME SEE MINE :D

barbarela11
Wrote 4 years ago
fntastic set sweetie

Collections

Groups

Sweet Dream

Sweet Dream

Hi there!! Welcome!!
This group is for everyone who enjoys the sweetest and simplest things in life. We are here to live and to be happy, so do it!!
Group created on June 3rd, 2012!

United Colors of Polyvore

United Colors of Polyvore

Viva the color revolution!!!!! If you have a great sense of style and love mix color, your place is here!!!!!! Hope many contests and trophies here :)
 
Kisses
 
♥ Ka and Doug

Express with fashion

Express with fashion

If you express with fashion, this is a group for you :) I hope you like all the contests!
If you want any changes in our group, then please pm me :))
 
Thank you guys for all your support, you make this group :)
 
And this is my first and only group, i hope you like it!
Love, Baily :)

Members who liked this

  • maddie-xxx-1
  • efrat-kazoum
  • rosaregaler
  • sweetesthome
  • jaclinartfan64
  • lolapink17
  • samantha-meserve
  • maja-k
  • mayamizzbaddie
  • ladysnape
  • alexiane-n
  • they-see-me-comin
  • innerhavendecorating
  • mjata
  • halfmoonrun
  • sweetie-pie2131
  • jaclinartfan260
  • shana1590
  • issy00
  • verygirl
  • elizabethfel
  • vampire618
  • ihopeyourmumfindsyourtumblr
  • satemb
  • wuvbeauty08
  • gogogosar
  • emperoria
  • its-madeleine
  • rosiedor
  • areerat-500510346
  • fashionable-cookie
  • alexisharrison

More creations by lovelypao

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×