Lydia Deetz and Elvira Talbot are the two newest members of the Mockingbird Heights girl gang. Lydia is an artsy medium from the big city, who was chronically depressed until she was adopted by a lovely ghost couple. She is quiet, without the edge of malice that lives in Wednesday's quiet, and sensitive. Elvira, on the other hand, is loud and good-natured. She's really too old to be hanging out with a group of high school girls, but Wednesday and Pugslie's grandmama tutors her in witchcraft, so she became close to the Addams clan. These two new girls, with their sundry family issues, have found a second (or, in Lydia's case, third) family with the Addamses and the Munsters.

---

Remember when I was making sets & collections about the fun girls of horror? Probably not, but here are two more!

Lydia Deetz: http://www.polyvore.com/lydia_deetz/collection?id=2078229
Elvira Talbot: http://www.polyvore.com/elvira_talbot/collection?id=2058202
Marilyn and Edie: http://www.polyvore.com/when_your_days_on_earth/set?id=50415305
Marilyn Hyde-Munster: http://www.polyvore.com/marilyn_hyde-munster/collection?id=1592354#fans
Edie Munster: http://www.polyvore.com/edie_munster/collection?id=1594424
Wednesday and Pugslie: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=50701706
Wednesday Addams: http://www.polyvore.com/wednesday_addams/collection?id=1634516
Pugslie Addams: http://www.polyvore.com/pugslie_addams/collection?id=2057215
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

About