I went to see The Bling Ring with friends today after breakfast and we were so well-dressed but just kidding we were in pajamas. Tomorrow I go to NYC and then on to orientation. I was considering making this an audition for Central Park South, but I'm not sure whether I will or not. It sounds like a fantastic group, but I haven't been good at being in groups as of late. However, the ability to write freely/whenever/short things is tempting.

1. For the records, please state your full name, date of birth, and age.

Annamaria Chelsea Wilder. I'm 22, almost 23, and I was born on October 15th, 1990. 

2. Are you a native New Yorker, or were you born and raised elsewhere? 

I was born in Portland, Oregon, which was a lot quieter than this, even though it's technically Oregon's "bustling metropolis." I lived there for 18 years, and then I moved to New York for college, which is where I am now.

3. Please include a detailed family history, include names, ages and professions. We want a back history as far as you know, don’t just stop at your immediate family.

Lisa Wallace Wilder | Lawyer | 56
My mother was born in Texas, and she has a vague accent even now, but don't let that fool you. She likes to dress up in power suits and go to court, and her favorite colors are red and pink. She'd have preferred to be the mother of a pageant girl, I'm pretty sure, but that's not what she got with me. She tried to hide her disappointment, but I know she was never really happy with me, which is why when she had a second daughter, my little sister Christina, she was thrilled, and she stopped paying so much attention to me.

Christina Alicia Wilder | Student | 17
Christina and I have never been close. In fact, we've fought more than I can remember. We stopped talking after Mom made it abundantly clear that Christina was her favorite. She even gave Christina her mother's name. We're not even Facebook friends, which should tell you something, because most people don't give a crap who's on their friend list. My sister indiscriminately accepts requests from strangers, but not from me. Fantastic, isn't it? She's one of those popular girls who takes pictures from an extraordinarily elevated angle, which for some reason, is "hot." But it's not, because it looks like you're on MySpace and you're an ignorant 10-year-old.

John David Wilder | 61 | Herbalist
John is, for obvious reasons, divorced from his fame-loving stiletto-wearing ex. He has a beard and likes to go on retreats and camp in the wilderness, possibly while indulging in the use of substances that aren't condoned by the law. It's for this reason exactly that I grew up with Mom, but that sucks, because Dad also has a library and a lot more interesting things to say than my mother. Even if some of them are drug-related. You've just clearly never tried to spend a day with my mother, you know?

Sophie Thompson Wallace | Retired (Policewoman) | 90
Sophie, my grandmother on my mom's side, also hates my mom (or at least, what she's become). And that's only the first thing we have in common. She lives in Montana, and growing up, I didn't see her very much, but when I did, it was great. She was an inspiration to me, from the way she held herself to the job she had. It's her who inspired me to look to law enforcement as a career. I can't explain why she means so much to me, but she just does. When my mom was against me, she was always on my side. Even if it didn't help, it just really meant a lot to me to hear that someone cared.

Aleksander Petrov | 24 | Cousin | Professional Vlogger
I'm not clear on how that's a real job, Alek. But he lives in New York, and we hang out a fair amount, and he likes to film me when we eat lunch, mostly because he knows it annoys me.

Delilah Wallace Petrov | 50 | Aunt | Travel Writer
Mikael Petrov | 61 | Uncle | Businessman
Brandon Wallace | Dec. | Grandfather | Wheeler-Dealer (not sure what his actual job was)

4. Describe your upbringing in the utmost detail; how were you raised?

I was raised like a princess, I guess, but a miserable one, because my mom had completely different interests than I did. She always had different boyfriends that she brought home, too, and it made me uncomfortable. When I was little, my sister Christina was born, and I hated her from the moment I saw her, which sucks to say, but it's true. We still hate each other. Mom likes Christina best. I'm not really five years old. I'm just bitter.

Anyways, Mom spent most of her time doting on Christina, who was voted most popular as a freshman or something, which was pretty obnoxious. And she's still most popular, for reasons unbeknownst to me, because she was totally a jerk to me. The only time Mom ever took an interest in me was when she told me that I should look into modeling, and I reluctantly agreed, but then I gave up because I hated it. I don't like to talk about it, but it sucked. I'll take being tall and awkward and not a model any day.

I was not popular in high school, and people at my school were pretty rude. It was fine because I ate lunch in the library, and I kept to myself, and I got good grades. I heard about how people (like my little sister) partied on the weekends, but I didn't go. I played soccer, which was one of the few things that made me happy. I ran every morning and listened to music. Then, I applied to college and ended up at NYU, which was a dream, even if it was an expensive one. For some reason, Mom agreed to fund it. Maybe to get me out of her hair, or maybe because she was finally proud of me.

5. Give a detailed account of your secondary and post-secondary school experiences. Who were you back then, do you have any notable accomplishments.

Well, I already talked about school a little bit, but back in high school, I was a complete nerd, and beyond that, I was extremely naive of how people worked and of the world around me. I don't trust anyone easily because of the experiences that I had in high school. I was bullied a lot for being tall and gawky and shy and awkward when my sister was resplendent and, in everyone else's eyes, perfect.

In high school, I had self esteem issues, and they stemmed from that. I'm ashamed to admit that I've struggled with my weight for a very long time, and I still do. I look in mirror a lot, and I just don't like what I see.

After high school ended, these problems kicked into high gear without a parent to supervise me, and I've been struggling with them since then. I'm currently in recovery, but I'm always on the edge. 

College took away a lot of my naiveté, and for that, I'm glad, because I don't think I could have survived the world the way I was in high school. Sometimes, I miss that girl, but then I realize that every choice I've ever made has led me here, and I don't know what would change if I change a single thing, and I'm sort of happy, so why bother speculating?

6. We would like to know of any relationships you’ve had thus far and of any you are currently involved in.

My dating history is very short, because I'm afraid of getting attached to people or of trusting them. I am not currently in a relationship, and my only relationships have been short-lived and silly. I haven't dated anyone in the past year.

7. What do you do for enjoyment, where do your interests lie?

I like running, eating, health food, shooting things (I'm not licensed to carry a gun, so I don't have one, but I practice at a target range), my job, and flirting. I know I just finished telling you that I hate relationships, but maybe it's because I like the chase better than the relationship. I like meeting people just fine - it's just going beyond the surface that's hard.

8. What is your profession, what type of hours do you keep?

I'm an intern with the New York branch of the FBI, which basically means that I do what they tell me, when they tell me. My hours are generally 8 to 5, but it can vary if they need me in during the late night shift.

9. Give us a vague outline of your daily routine.

6:00 - Wake up
6:15 - Work out
7:15 - Shower, get dressed
7:30 - Eat breakfast
7:34 - Run to work
8:00 - Work, usually sort files and get coffee, try to overhear interesting things
5:30 - Get home, flop down on the couch, text a friend, and watch a little junky TV
6:00 - Have dinner
6:40 - Shower, get ready to go out
7:30 - Read a book, work out, read the paper, listen to music
9:00 - Go out with friends

10. And finally, why do you want to become a tenant at Central Park South?

I want to become a tenant at Central Park South because it's in a nice neighborhood, I love the floor plans of the apartments...and also because I've looked at almost every other apartment in the city, and I can't make them work. Please, don't let this girl down.

Love this look? Get more styling ideas