Mumford And Sons - Sigh No More LP - Urban Outfitters
  • Lana Del Rey - Born To Die LP
    The debut album from Lana Del Rey. An album that's inspired countless fans & critics. Breathy vocals among a lush atmosphere, punctuated with pointed lyrics. Imported. Interscope Records, 2012. LP. Tracklisting: 1. Born To Die. 2. Off To The Races. 3. Blue Jeans. 4. Video Games. 5. Diet Mountain Dew. 6. National Anthem. 7. Dark Paradise. 8. Radio. 9. Carmen. 10. Million Dollar Man. 11. Summertime Sadness. 12. This Is What Makes Us Girls.
  • The Black Keys - Brothers 2xLP and CD
    Made in the USA. Nonesuch Records / 2010. Recorded at Alabama's legendary Muscle Shoals studio, Brothers is the 6th album from The Black Keys and some say their best yet. Focused and soulful, these tracks are inventive and impassioned, full of lyrical candor and a little dark humor, tempered with blues-tinged rumination. Available here on vinyl, complete with a CD version of the album and an oversized poster. Tracklisting: 1. Everlasting Light. 2. Next Girl. 3. Tighten Up. 4. Howlin' For You. 5. She's Long Gone. 6. Black Mud. 7. The Only One. 8. Too Afraid To Love. 9. Ten Cent Pistol. 10. Sinister Kid. 11. The Go Getter. 12. I'm Not The One. 13. Unknown Brother. 14. Never Gonna Give You Up. 15. These Days.
  • Nirvana - Bleach LP
    The LP re-release of 1989's Bleach. A remastered reminder that the band was awesome before Nevermind. Available here on vinyl, complete with a printed inner sleeve. Sub Pop, 2011.
  • Florence And The Machine - Lungs LP and MP3
    Made in the USA. Universal Republic / 2010. The debut album from Florence And The Machine, Lungs is made up of harps, choirs, drums, quartets and assorted electronic wails, incorporating countless other instruments and emotions along the way. All 13 tracks are full of emotive imagery and fairytale flights of fantasy, brought to life through lyrics written by singer Florence Welch, who set out to write honest, heartfelt songs about the universal feelings of love and pain. Available here on vinyl, complete with an accompanying download of the MP3 format. Tracklisting: 1. Dog Days Are Over. 2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) 3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar. 4. Howl. 5. Kiss With A Fist. 6. Girl With One Eye. 7. Drumming Song. 8. Between Two Lungs. 9. Cosmic Love. 10. My Boy Builds Coffins. 11. Hurricane Drunk. 12. Blinding. 13. You've Got The Love.
  • The Beatles - Revolver LP
    The acclaimed original studio album remaster, finally available on 180-gram vinyl. The 7th studio album from The Beatles, originally released in 1966. Revolver marked a new, more electric phase for the band. Complete with artwork replicated from the original release. Capitol, 2012.