my chemical romance | Tumblr
  • Bring me the horizon logo image by anniekmw on Photobucket
    No item description
  • An image of Bring Me the Horizon
    Watch videos & listen free to Bring Me the Horizon: Shadow Moses, Sleepwalking & more, plus 396 pictures. Bring Me the Horizon are a British metalcore band from Sheffield, Yorkshire, who formed in 2004. Bring Me the Horizon consists of lead vocalist Oliver Sykes, lead guitarist Lee Malia, rhythm guitarist Jona Weinhofen, bassist Matt Kean and drummer Matt Nicholls. They are currently signed to Visible Noise Records in the UK, Epitaph Records in the US and to Shock Records in Australia. Their music has been said to be influenced diversely by grindcore, death metal and emo, and their earlier work is noted for its strong influence from American metalcore bands. They have released three studio albums and one extended play. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  • Logo
    Similar item
    Roll your own logo by adjusting the texts in the logo of various major brands.
  • Panic! At The Disco Lolo Miss Jackson Music Video
    No item description
  • stencilry | - recent submissions | nirvana-smiley
    No item description