👋 To farewell 2016, we are hosting an Up to 80% off Annual Sale Party!  💘Shop now - http://www.yesstyle.com/en/women-women/list.html/bcc.11143_bpt.46
Good for multiple uses
==========================================
chuu - Long-Sleeve Ruffle-Cuff Blouse http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-long-sleeve-ruffle-cuff-blouse/info.html/pid.1055614204

chuu - Wrap-Front Faux-Leather Mini Skirt http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-wrap-front-faux-leather-mini-skirt/info.html/pid.1055270368

YOUIN - Cross-Strap High-Heel Sandals http://www.yesstyle.com/en/youin-cross-strap-high-heel-sandals/info.html/pid.1056088388

APRIL SKIN - Magic Zoom Eye Shadow http://www.yesstyle.com/en/april-skin-magic-zoom-eye-shadow-03-burgundy-shower/info.html/pid.1055279511

soo n soo - Tasseled Velvet Tiered Choker http://www.yesstyle.com/en/soo-n-soo-tasseled-velvet-tiered-choker/info.html/pid.1053113467

migunstyle - Set of 3: Rings http://www.yesstyle.com/en/migunstyle-set-of-3-rings-gold-one-size/info.html/pid.1056116542

Tony Moly - Tonynail Daily II 8ml http://www.yesstyle.com/en/tony-moly-tonynail-daily-ii-8ml-d17-bunny-bunny/info.html/pid.1045422983

Tony Moly - Kiss Lover Lip Click http://www.yesstyle.com/en/tony-moly-kiss-lover-lip-click-m06-push-burgundy/info.html/pid.1045209941

#Polyvore#YesStyle#Fashion#Style#New#year#red#LongSleeve#RuffleCuff#Blouse#FauxLeather#Mini#Skirt#Sandals#Eye#Shadow#Velvet#Tiered#Choker#Rings#Lip
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

one comment

joseph-banghal
Wrote one month ago
#YesStyle #Korean #Beauty #New #Year #polyvore

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

Fashion Lover And Beauty Admirer Contests

Fashion Lover And Beauty Admirer Contests

Hi dear group members,
This group belongs to both fashion and beauty, all kinds of fashion sets and beauty sets are allowed to submit within this group.
Lets rock it!!! and have contests to gain more and more trophies!!!

Fashion Is My Drug <3

Fashion Is My Drug <3

Please join and leave your best sets here *_*

FASHION contests

FASHION contests

In this group there are contests all the time so join!!!!

♥ Amazing Set ♥

♥ Amazing Set ♥

This is a group for people who love fashion and clothes! Join and show your creativity ♥♥♥

Contests

New Year

New Year

77 sets from 20 members. Ended one month ago.
Its a new year you can post any set you want.
 
// No Limit Sets // One Week // 12 Winners // Good Luck //

Members who liked this

  • seuseuu
  • svijetlana
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • jaca-dramalija
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • nizaba-haskic
  • pal-0
  • undici
  • kgarden
  • valeriavf
  • amra-2-2
  • xfrodo
  • missbijou
  • danijela-3
  • vn1ta
  • followme734
  • khouryolivia
  • colourlover24
  • cg-ashley
  • stalialightwood
  • simona-altobelli
  • emily-5555
  • edita-n
  • anya-moscow
  • aida-1999
  • sweetsely
  • begicdamir
  • newoutfit
  • mgoslin
  • rose-99

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×