#oasap @oasap 
http://www.oasap.com/

Mint Green Slouchy Wool Coat: http://www.oasap.com/coats-jackets/46309-mint-green-slouchy-wool-coat.html

Alphabet Print Woman Sweatshirt:http://www.oasap.com/sweatshirts-hoodies/46258-alphabet-print-woman-sweatshirt.html

Heather Grey Belted Shorts: http://www.oasap.com/shorts/46290-heather-grey-belted-shorts.html

Dazzle Floral IPhone 5/5S Case: http://www.oasap.com/iphone-accessories/44765-dazzle-floral-iphone-5-5s-case.html
______________________________________

Edie Tote: http://www.joie.com/accessories/handbags/edie-tote-slate4

Miu Miu Sneakers: http://store.miumiu.com/en/US/dep/shoes/cat/sneakers/product/5S9010_O3G_F0223_F_005
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About