#oliverbonas #christmasparty @oliverbonas #elizabetholsen #StreetStyle #fauxfur #chloe #Christmas #hat #festive 
Enter the Oliverbonas contest in my group here:http://www.polyvore.com/oliverbonas_christmas_party_contest/contest.show?id=530669.
Fashion and/or home sets are allowed, with 3+ items from Oliverbonas and their logo in the set. Also title the set Christmas Party and tag #oliverbonas #christmasparty as well as follow @oliverbonas. There are 8 days left and 3 winners get amazing jewellery from their gorgeous store.
I love this look buy the beautiful coat, Christmas decorations, furniture and more from Oliverbonas below!
Black Faux Fur Jacket-https://www.oliverbonas.com/fashion/martha-short-faux-fur-jacket-31696
Christmas Stamp-https://www.oliverbonas.com/gift/christmas-stamp-31958
Felt Trilby Hat-https://www.oliverbonas.com/accessories/felt-trilby-hat-6090
Lovely Christmas Cupcake Kit-https://www.oliverbonas.com/gift/christmas-cupcake-kit-31475
Mini Red/White Baubles-https://www.oliverbonas.com/gift/six-mini-red-white-baubles-30073
Oliver Bonas Sunglasses-https://www.oliverbonas.com/fashion/oliver-bonas-classic-black-sunglasses-13799
Raven Velvet Love Tub-https://www.oliverbonas.com/furniture/velvet-love-tub-487
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

78 comments

tess-302
Wrote one year ago
nice :)

no-where-girl
Wrote one year ago
Lovely

vaniasb152
Wrote one year ago
very lovely!!

vn1ta
Wrote one year ago
Splendid!

Collections

Groups

TRENDSCHMIEDE

TRENDSCHMIEDE

this group is open for everyone & everything ... interieur, art and fashion
The heart of the group idea is the passion for trends and contemporary style, a place, where trends are born ...
 
wish you all have fun ♥
greets from Germany, Anetta & Andrea

?Polyvore?

?Polyvore?

For anyone who loves Polyvore and has bright and original sets to display, have fun :)

Contests

christmas party

christmas party

92 sets from 40 members. Ended one year ago.
how to decorate, what atmosphere, how to style ???
- interieur, art, fashion, beauty -
 
3 limit, 1 week, 5 winners
wish you all have fun ♥

Members who liked this

  • smith-1979
  • horcal
  • longarina
  • marastyle
  • ghiselad
  • emmas-fashion-diary
  • grateful-angel
  • lisajoastle
  • katsin90
  • legostep
  • anujabalaji
  • punkrockmeansfreedom
  • aliensforsale
  • peppa19-7
  • gallant81
  • kristina-kazlauskaite
  • sidbeak
  • breenelson-style
  • elem-mayara
  • shidatja
  • anilia
  • andrea2andare
  • ignachinskaya
  • paty
  • margotfloru
  • sophia561
  • nick-n
  • joyce-williams
  • frane-x
  • gaburrus
  • sweet18569
  • littlesheri

More creations by leannesugarplum

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×