Orange Pictures

White Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302251&.locale=pt-br
Yellow Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/yellow_pictures/collection?id=3293377
Orange Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/orange_pictures/collection?id=3293362
Red Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/red_pictures/collection?id=3293318
Coral Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/coral_pictures/collection?id=3294002
Green Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/green_pictures/collection?id=3292506
Blue Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302153&.locale=pt-br
Purple Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302224&.locale=pt-br
Black Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures/collection?id=3287173
Black pictures (part 2): http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures_part/collection?id=4624161
Brown Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/brown_pictures/collection?id=3293597

26 comments

xxkatiehemmingsxx
Wrote two months ago
#Remeberthishemmo

paintingflowers-x
Wrote three months ago
#hanmustremember

mrsstyles53
Wrote three months ago
#fornovemberssets

deeda-ferreira
Wrote three months ago
#deedaneeds

muted-headphxnes
Wrote 4 months ago
#DanielaRememberThis

anonsand5sos
Wrote 5 months ago
#Youshouldreallyknow

perfecti0n
Wrote 7 months ago
#rememberthisregan

hgrace1003
Wrote 9 months ago
#RememberHgrace

theeverydaymiracle
Wrote 11 months ago
#mirarememberthis

funky-tippers-xo
Wrote 11 months ago
#colourfulcollections

lemonade-mouth-rules
Wrote one year ago
#notouchy

reese-cay
Wrote one year ago
#reesesiconandtipstuff

ainzdaswiftie
Wrote one year ago
#HeyAinzYaGottaRemember

m-isoneism
Wrote one year ago
#angxlicremembers

mad12345
Wrote one year ago
#Madsmustremember

allysmiles25
Wrote one year ago
#allydontforget

girlolz
Wrote one year ago
#girlolzstuff

annikarv
Wrote one year ago
#annikarember

directioner4ever-56
Wrote one year ago
#rememberthisdirectioner4ever56

chevronrainbow25
Wrote two years ago
#trinityrememberthis

booklion46
Wrote two years ago
#rememberthissurfer

maybe-im-amazed
Wrote two years ago
#fionnaremember

the-tipical-acadamy
Wrote two years ago
#tayliketheselater

aj123
Wrote two years ago
#likedbyally

jaclinartfan26
Wrote two years ago
nice :)

alexis-marie-horan
Wrote two years ago
#lexiscolorsforsets

1,087 likes


Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×