#fashion #fashionset #Juliajulian #persunmall #persun @persunmall

http://www.persunmall.com/

Black and Brown Contrast Button Detail Slim Blazer: http://www.persunmall.com/product/black-and-brown-contrast-button-detail-slim-blazer_p9887

White Scrawl Raw Hem Denim Shorts: http://www.persunmall.com/product/white-scrawl-raw-hem-denim-shorts_p10140

Golden Platform Pointed Plimsolls: http://www.persunmall.com/product/golden-platform-pointed-plimsolls_p9792

Black Felt Fedora (Women or Men): http://www.persunmall.com/product/black-felt-fedora-women-or-men-_p7481

___________________________________

Layered Eyelash Lace Tank: http://www.wetseal.com/layered-eyelash-lace-tank-51488468.html?dwvar_51488468_color=110

Reiss Metal Triangle Wallet, Cream: http://es.johnlewis.com/store/reiss-metal-triangle-wallet-cream/p2011442?showLandingOverlay=true
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About