#fashion #fashionset #Juliajulian #persunmall #persun @persunmall

http://www.persunmall.com/

Black Loose Hi-Lo Button Through Sleeveless Shirt Dress: http://www.persunmall.com/product/black-loose-hi-lo-button-through-sleeveless-shirt-dress_p10074

Chain and PU Cord Collar Necklace: http://www.persunmall.com/product/chain-and-pu-cord-collar-necklace_p4844

Black Oversized Felt Fedora Hat: http://www.persunmall.com/product/black-oversized-felt-fedora-hat_p5531

Leather Platform Zip Ankle Boots: http://www.persunmall.com/product/leather-platform-zip-ankle-boots_p732
_____________________________________

Thisisnon Merino Wool Cocoon Coat: https://www.runway2street.com/clothing/coats-and-outerwear/merino-wool-cocoon-coat

Chloe Elle Medium Clutch in Coral Leather: http://runwaycatalog.com/chloe-elle-medium-clutch-in-coral-leather.html?language=en&currency=USD
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About