#fashion #fashionset #Juliajulian #persunmall #persun @persunmall 

http://www.persunmall.com/

Red Mixed Folk Print High Waist Skort: http://www.persunmall.com/product/red-mixed-folk-print-high-waist-skort_p10367

Black Stand Collar Zipper Detail Biker Jacket: http://www.persunmall.com/product/black-stand-collar-zipper-detail-biker-jacket_p10354

Red V-neck Bow Tie Elastic Hem Ruched Shirt: http://www.persunmall.com/product/red-v-neck-bow-tie-elastic-hem-ruched-shirt_p10366

Golden Faux Pearl Heart And Letter Drop Multirow Necklace: http://www.persunmall.com/product/golden-faux-pearl-heart-and-letter-drop-multirow-necklace_p10103

____________________________________

Whistles Small Stingray Clutch Bag: http://www.johnlewis.com/whistles-small-stingray-clutch-bag/p1776705?colour=White&s_afcid=af_92295&awc=1203_1439495858_49c10c445a9f14dc7a8e8f4617945f58

Giuseppe Zanotti Multi Strap Chain Sandal: http://www.shoptheshoebox.com/multi-strap-chain-sandal/80412/554554?utm_source=pepperjam&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=STSB
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About