Photos from Polyvore Live

Polyvore Live presented by COVERGIRL
Photos on Flickr: http://bit.ly/weE7K9
 
Designers:
Lauren Bagliore @laurenbagliore
Vengsarkar Budhu @gavaskar
Sergio Guadarrama @celestino
Dana-Maxx Pomerantz @danamaxx
 
Bloggers:
Aimee Song, Song of Style @songofstyle
Alicia Lund, The Glitter Guide / Cheetah is the New Black @leashy27
Amy Levin, College Fashionista @amylevin
Ann Colville Somma, Holier Than Now @holierthannow
Arielle Nachmani, Something Navy @ariellenachmani
Carly Cristman, Carly Cristman @carlycristman
Claire Geist, de lune @delune
Colby Jordan, Minnie Muse @minniemuse
Dylana Suarez, Color me Nana @colormenana
Erin Hagstrom, Calivintage @calivintage
Helena Glazer, Brooklyn Blonde @brooklynblonde
Julie Lagrotteria and Lauren Abuaf, Born and Bread @bornandbread
Julie Sarinana, Sincerely Jules @jujubabyy28
Kimberly Pesch, Eat Sleep Wear @eatsleepwear
Nadia Sarwar, Frou Frouu @froufrouu
Natalie Suarez, Natalie Off Duty @natalieoffduty
Rachel Nguyen, That's Chic @raychnguyen
Rebecca Stice, The Clothes Horse @thenewclotheshorse
Sandra Bauknecht, Sandra's Closet @sandrascloset
Shea Marie, Cheyenne Meets Chanel @cheyennemeetschanel
Sydne Summer, Sydne Style @thinkthrufashion
Taya Rogers, Taya Rogers @tayastarling
 
Polyvore Community Members:
@alicia
@fashion-fascinated
@fashionistany
@golestaneh
@jess
@kimberlee123
@laynaelyse
@lsamsam
@mychanel
@painthead
@pasha
@theacademic
 
http://www.polyvore.com/live
    • Blog

Post a Comment


108 likes