Purple Pictures // COMPLETE

White Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302251&.locale=pt-br
Yellow Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/yellow_pictures/collection?id=3293377
Orange Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/orange_pictures/collection?id=3293362
Red Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/red_pictures/collection?id=3293318
Coral Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/coral_pictures/collection?id=3294002
Green Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/green_pictures/collection?id=3292506
Blue Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302153&.locale=pt-br
Purple Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/collection?id=3302224&.locale=pt-br
Black Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures/collection?id=3287173
Black pictures (part 2): http://www.polyvore.com/black_pictures_part/collection?id=4624161
Brown Pictures: http://www.polyvore.com/brown_pictures/collection?id=3293597

27 comments

xxkatiehemmingsxx
Wrote 16 days ago
#Remeberthishemmo

imani-harp
Wrote 5 months ago
#imanisawesomesaucepics

andra273
Wrote 6 months ago
#andraplzremember

huiqic
Wrote 6 months ago
#huiqidontforget

basically-belle
Wrote 7 months ago
#bellerememberthis

magcongirl6154
Wrote 7 months ago
#gigglesthisisimportant

theeverydaymiracle
Wrote 8 months ago
#mirarememberthis

funky-tippers-xo
Wrote 8 months ago
#colourfulcollections

slyphus
Wrote 9 months ago
#slickSlyphus

jessiecogirl
Wrote 9 months ago
#Jessiemustremeber

lemonade-mouth-rules
Wrote 10 months ago
#notouchy

y0ur-aw3s0m3-an0ns
Wrote 10 months ago
#rememberthisdjb

rhodochrosite
Wrote one year ago
#daniyoubetterrememberthis

catylinn
Wrote one year ago
#Rememberthiscatylinn

m-isoneism
Wrote one year ago
#angxlicremembers

nc0516
Wrote one year ago
#nikidontforget

allysmiles25
Wrote one year ago
#allydontforget

my-last-request-is
Wrote one year ago
#youbetternotforgethisemma

faithers-067
Wrote one year ago
#rememberthisfaith

annikarv
Wrote one year ago
#annikarember

directioner4ever-56
Wrote one year ago
#rememberthisdirectioner4ever56

dreams-take-place-in-outer-space
Wrote one year ago
Hey @bellla-zendaya
Can you please make a grey collection?
That'd be great!! ʕ-ᴥ-ʔ

k-a-m-e-r-y-n
Wrote two years ago
#kamjamwashere

mackenzieklida
Wrote two years ago
#rememberthismackenzie

brittneyandrea
Wrote two years ago
#brittrememberthis

aj123
Wrote two years ago
#likedbyally

jackistyles
Wrote two years ago
#Jstyleslikesthis

1,167 likes


Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×