Discover, shop and express your style

Still happy about graduating! :D Badders reunion tonight :) first lunch with a friend and then a few games of Badders! Please no rain! :P
I love these pictures, so bright! She looks gorgeous, realised that most of my sets have a winter colour palette so I decided to switch it up!
Stunning outfit from @chicwish love the skirt!
Dark Orange Chiffon Coat-http://www.chicwish.com/darkorange-oversize-chiffon-trench-coat-by-chic.html
Floral Stitch Bud Skirt-http://www.chicwish.com/floral-stitch-bud-skirt.html
Light Amber Cat Eye Sunglasses-http://www.chicwish.com/light-amber-cat-eye-sunglasses.html
Map Print Iphone Case (Low Stock)-http://www.chicwish.com/map-print-iphone-4-4s-case.html
Orange Front Lock Bag-http://www.chicwish.com/orange-front-lock-shoulder-bag-by-chic.html
Pearly Shoulder Crop Top (low stock)-http://www.chicwish.com/pearly-shoulder-pocket-crop-top.html

Have a great weekend! :)
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

About