Discover, shop and express your style

Cause you know she'd wear something like this. :)
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

  • Alexa Vega
    Similar set
  • Volcom High Strung Vest
    More info
    The Volcom Women's High Strung Vest is a classic cropped denim vest that's dressed-up and deconstructed. The strung-out, destroyed front panels and asymmetrical, mixed floral-print back panels artfully balance delicate detail and nonchalance with fashionably aggressive attitude. Metal logo front snaps and decorative chest pockets round out the details, and the vest adds fashionable attitude and multi-texture appeal to any outfit.
  • Pink & Blue Part 2
    Collection
  • Spineless Classics Pride & Prejudice - 84x119cm
    amara.com
    Spineless Classics have created this bold art print on which, up close, you can read the full and complete text of your favourite classic work. Arguably Jane Austen's most famous work, the tale of Elizabeth Bennett's romance with the dashing Mr Darcy is one that has thrilled young ladies for two centuries. Pride and Prejudice is not a short work and was originally published in three hardback volumes, reducing this to a single sheet means it has to be full A0 size, a beautiful addition to any wall. In the readily frameable size of 119x84cm this entire book is printed onto a single sheet of lush, satin finish paper with state-of-the-art printing technology. The text is pin-sharp and the paper non-reflective so you can hang & light it exactly as you wish.Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The apparent font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if you don’t.  The perfect gift for fans of Pride and Prejudice, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.Key features: * Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art * Dimensions: 119x84cm * Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen * Entire novel printed around character silhouette design * Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper * Created using state-of-the-art printing technology * Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective * With Lightfast ink which will not fade * Font size is approximately 4 point * Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds * Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the book * Spineless Classics available in 28 fully readable designs
  • Music Inspires Style pt1
    Collection
  • Orange Caboche and Crystal Ring
    More info
    A cocktail ring or a statement ring This orange caboche and crystal ring can do double duty as a cocktail ring that makes a statement! A smooth orange stone is surrounded by three rows of sparkling crystals and placed on an adjustable band for the perfect fit.
  • Hooded Distressed Denim Vest
    More info
    Play up a punk rock vibe in this edgy hooded denim vest! It features distressed details, button flap double breast pockets, and contrast stitching on the soft denim outer layer. The interior is partially lined with a terry knit layer attached to the hood. Model wears a size small. Collar Neckline. Zip-up Front / Button Closure. Midweight. Partially Lined. Sleeveless. Cotton / Polyester / Spandex. Machine Wash. Imported.
  • Skulls
    Similar set
  • Kenneth Jay Lane Faux pearl crystal vine ring
    More info
    Fitted with an inner adjustable ring that customises for fit, this Kenneth Jay Lane piece is one for all, bringing together a Mother Nature appeal with timeless aestheticism to create a perennially elegant piece that will stand the test of time.
  • Spineless Classics Peter Pan - 70x100cm
    amara.com
    Spineless Classics have created this bold art print on which, up close, you can read the full and complete text of your favourite classic work.  J.M. Barrie's classic story of the boy who never grew up is a fantasy adventure through the imaginary Neverland, where Peter and his fairy sidekick Tinker Bell introduce Wendy and her brothers to the Lost Boys and a host of fantastical characters, including the notorious Captain Hook. It’s timelessly treasured tale that can now be enjoyed whilst making a striking addition to any wall. In the readily frameable size of 70x100cm this entire book is printed onto a single sheet of lush, satin finish paper with state-of-the-art printing technology. The text is pin-sharp and the paper non-reflective so you can hang & light it exactly as you wish.Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The apparent font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if you don’t. The perfect gift for fans of Peter Pan, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.Key features: * Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art * Dimensions: 70x100cm * Peter Pan by J.M Barrie * Entire novel printed around Peter Pan & Tinkerbell silhouette * Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper * Created using state-of-the-art printing technology * Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective * With Lightfast ink which will not fade * Font size is approximately 4 point * Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds * Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the book * Spineless Classics available in 28 fully readable designs
  • Konichiwa!
    Similar set
  • City by City City Style Gold Enamel and Crystal Flower Ring
    More info
    Make a bold statement with this polished gold flower ring. Add a fun touch to that summer dress or liven up your business attire with this whimsical ring. Fashion doesnt have to be safe or boring,and this cute piece will get you noticed.
  • Prana Diva Vest Women's Vest, Blue
    More info
    In this posh Prana vest, you can still be a diva while you're tearing up the world! ; Front-zip closure. Diamond-quilted front. Rib neck and side-panel inserts. Front pockets. Two inside-flat pockets. Sherpa lining. Body: 100% polyester. Rib: 95% polyester, 55 spandex. Machine wash cold, line dry. Imported. Measurements: ; Length: 24 in ; Product measurements were taken using size SM (Women's 4-6). Please note that measurements may vary by size.
  • Spineless Classics The Great Gatsby - 70x100cm
    amara.com
    Spineless Classics have created this bold art print on which, up close, you can read the full and complete text of your favourite classic work. This American classic by F. Scott Fitzgerald explores the darker side of the roaring twenties by following the journey of New York arrival Nick as he finds himself drawn into the high-living world of his mysterious neighbour Gatsby. The full novel is printed here in the silhouette of the Great Gatsby with his beloved Rolls Royce - at one the great symbol of his good living and the instrument of his downfall, a beautiful addition to any wall. In the readily frameable size of 70x100cm this entire novel is printed onto a single sheet of lush, satin finish paper with state-of-the-art printing technology. The text is pin-sharp and the paper non-reflective so you can hang & light it exactly as you wish.Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The apparent font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if you don’t.  The perfect gift for fans of The Great Gatsby, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.Key features: * Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art * Dimensions: 70x100cm * The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald * Entire novel printed as a character silhouette design * Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper * Created using state-of-the-art printing technology * Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective * With Lightfast ink which will not fade * Font size is approximately 4 point * Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds * Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the book * Spineless Classics available in 28 fully readable designs
  • Tarina Tarantino Crystal Framed Gothic Lolita Head Ring
    More info
    Tarina Tarantino Crystal Framed Gothic Lolita Head Ring Join the Bling Ring! Tarina’s done it again with this adorably elegant Hello Kitty lolita ring. Swarovski crystals surround a Strawberry Hello Kitty looking kawaii as ever on a gold adjustable band. Shine bright like a diamond! These pink Swarovksi crystals catch, bend and shoot the light in every direction, day or night. These babes are hand made, and they’re gonna last ya furrrever!!
  • Rebel Yell
    Similar set
  • Spineless Classics Wuthering Heights - 84x119cm
    amara.com
    Spineless Classics have created this bold art print on which, up close, you can read the full and complete text of your favourite classic work. Emily Brontë's only book, Wuthering Heights nonetheless stands as an equal to any work by a more accomplished author. The heartbreaking tale of thwarted love, of adoration and rejection, has touched millions since its publication in 1847 and its innovative narrative style & gripping storyline have made this a classic of British literature. In the readily frameable size of 70x100cm this entire novel is printed onto a single sheet of lush, satin finish paper with state-of-the-art printing technology. The text is pin-sharp and the paper non-reflective so you can hang & light it exactly as you wish.Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The apparent font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if you don’t. The perfect gift for fans of literature and in particular of Wuthering Heights, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.Key features: * Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art * Dimensions: 119x84cm * Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë * Entire novel printed around a Heathcliff & moors silhouette * Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper * Created using state-of-the-art printing technology * Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective * With Lightfast ink which will not fade * Font size is approximately 4 point * Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds * Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the book * Spineless Classics available in 28 fully readable designs
  • MSGM Sequin Vest
    More info
    Similar item
    Turquoise sequin vest from MSGM.
About