For @chomiczynka's Kpop 2012 collection

This year Shinee released their mini-album Sherlock on March 19, 2012. 

Track List:
1. Sherlock.셜록 (Clue+ Note) 
2. Clue 
3. Note 
4. 알람시계 (Alarm Clock) 
5. The Reason 
6. 낯선자 (Stranger) 
7. 늘 그 자리에 (Honesty)

I love this mini album! Alarm Clock is my favorite kpop song! 

I also really liked these pictures that I found on Polyvore so I used these pictures from their Sherlock performance instead screen caps from the video. (I still plan to make a set for that though :3)

December 14th, 2012
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas