Our Beauty Sale is here! Real bargains - get up to 60% off beauty items NOW! - http://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-beauty/list.html/bcc.11213_bpt.46
==========================================
Chlo.D.Manon - Color-Block A-Line Dress http://www.yesstyle.com/en/chlo-d-manon-color-block-a-line-dress-black-one-size/info.html/pid.1056398077

Pangmama - Chunky Heel Oxfords http://www.yesstyle.com/en/pangmama-chunky-heel-oxfords/info.html/pid.1048329106

DABAGIRL - Belted Studded Messenger Bag http://www.yesstyle.com/en/dabagirl-belted-studded-messenger-bag/info.html/pid.1056575331

Laneige - Serum Intense Lipstick (#LR08 Flair Magenta) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-serum-intense-lipstick-lr08-flair-magenta-3-5g/info.html/pid.1035023378

Laneige - Pure Radiant Blush (#05 Glow Pink) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-pure-radiant-blush-05-glow-pink-4g/info.html/pid.1035023440

JVLLY - Faux-Leather Clutch with Strap http://www.yesstyle.com/en/jvlly-faux-leather-clutch-with-strap/info.html/pid.1054796116

MCC - Accent Mega 8 Fake Lashes Cara 8g http://www.yesstyle.com/en/mcc-accent-mega-8-fake-lashes-cara-8g-1-roll-up-lash/info.html/pid.1056533807

ONNIONNI - Quick & Perfect Styling Pen Liner (#01 Black) http://www.yesstyle.com/en/onnionni-quick-perfect-styling-pen-liner-01-black-3g/info.html/pid.1056432728

ONNIONNI - Smooth Eyebrow Pencil & Brush http://www.yesstyle.com/en/onnionni-smooth-eyebrow-pencil-brush-03-grey/info.html/pid.1056432760

ONNIONNI - Bling Bling Shiny Lip Gloss http://www.yesstyle.com/en/onnionni-bling-bling-shiny-lip-gloss-302-corset-peach/info.html/pid.1056432777

Miss21 Korea - Faux-Pearl Dangled Rose Earrings http://www.yesstyle.com/en/miss21-korea-faux-pearl-dangled-rose-earrings-one-size/info.html/pid.1056574878

#Polyvore#YesStyle#Korean#beauty#EtudeHouse#TonyMoly#Innisfree#Shiseido#SK-II#Dress#Heel#Oxfords#Messenger#Bag#Serum#Intense#Lipstick#Blush#Lashes#Clutch#Fake#Lashes#Pen#Liner#Eyebrow#Pencil#Brush#Lip#Gloss#Rose#Earrings
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

Post A Comment

Groups

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Love, Fashion, Style, Beauty

Welcome to my first group!!! Are you creative, stylish and original? The group is waiting for YOU! You can share your personal style, celebrity style, art and everything what you want... Anyone is welcome to join!!

Top Beauty

Top Beauty

Hi! All are welcome! If you love creating beauty sets this is the group for you! Feel free to submit either all beauty, or a combination of both beauty and fashion in this group! Please do not submit sets for marketing or advertising purposes!
Please no nudity, profanity, or hate/bullying!
 
I try very hard to ensure everyone has an opportunity to win!! If you are looking for a mod that plays favorites, I'm the wrong one! I believe everyone deserves the chance to shine! So shine on my dear ones, shine on!! xx
 
Adopted this group on 12/1/14!
 
More of my contests here!
http://mcheffer.polyvore.com/?filter=groups
 
Some of my other groups:
EStyle:
http://www.polyvore.com/ssn/group.show?id=170743
 
Moods: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/group.show?id=78703
 
Sayings & Style Stuff
http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/group.show?id=35892
 
Beautiful People of Color!
http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/group.show?id=119434

I Don't Do Fashion I Am Fashion: http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/group.show?id=162766
 
Simple but Never Plain: http://www.polyvore.com/plain_simple/group.show?id=167130
 
My Style:
http://www.polyvore.com/my_style/group.show?id=151682
 
Fashion My Way:
http://www.polyvore.com/fashion_my_way/group.show?id=185940
 
Glitter:
http://www.polyvore.com/my_face_isnt_very_chanel/group.show?id=143586
 
Every Girl's Dream:
http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/group.show?id=1592
 
Fashion Diva:
http://www.polyvore.com/fashion_diva/group.show?id=145125
 
Home is Where the Heart is:
http://www.polyvore.com/home_is_where_heart/group.show?id=152217
 
Dream Set:
http://www.polyvore.com/dream_sets/group.show?id=100007
 
The Best Polyvorians:
http://www.polyvore.com/best_polyvorians/group.show?id=131657

♥ Amazing Set ♥

♥ Amazing Set ♥

This is a group for people who love fashion and clothes! Join and show your creativity ♥♥♥

Fashion&Beauty

Fashion&Beauty

Everyone is welcome, group is open to all.
Please join. <3

beauté dans la simplicité

beauté dans la simplicité

beauté dans la simplicité ~ beauty in simplicity
I believe that true beauty lies within simplicity which is the point of this group. Any set is welcomed although it must show some form of restraint. Contests will be created regularly.
 
*created 5.2.15

Contests

Pack and Go: Cuba!

Pack and Go: Cuba!

5,286 sets from 3,445 members. Ended one month ago.
Escape the winter chill at home with a hot trip to Cuba! What will you pack for your exotic vacay?
#packandgo

Members who liked this

  • ania-95
  • svijetlana
  • begicdamir
  • dulmik
  • iska83
  • beauty-dcccv
  • mariemvs
  • jaca-dramalija
  • peachydivines
  • selly111528
  • defivirda
  • zehra-zehra-1
  • pal-0
  • nadiseven
  • adnaaaa
  • undici
  • kgarden
  • edita-n
  • erindream
  • amra-2-2
  • xfrodo
  • zerina913
  • samra-bv
  • nermina-okanovic
  • lip-balm
  • emerald-writer-girl
  • credendovides
  • ynevieira
  • dinka1-749
  • twyzter
  • dutchfashionlover
  • yexyka

More creations by yesstyle

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×