Style Mission 7

A challenge where sets are created based on the following themes:
 
Monday 10/26/15 - Diamonds
Thursday 10/29/15 - Velvet
Monday 11/2/15 - High Low skirt
Thursday 11/5/15 - Makeup
Monday 11/9/15 - On top of my wish list
Thursday 11/12/15 - Swimsuit
Monday 11/16/15 - Unexpected combo
Thursday 11/19/15 - Vintage
Monday 11/23/15 - Forced together
(Go to page 100 of your items, or the last one if you don't have that many, and use at least five objects on that page in your set)
Thursday 11/26/15 - Flowercrown
Monday 11/30/15 - Evil queen
Thursday 12/3/15 - Interior design
Monday 12/7/15 - Jumpsuit
Thursday 12/10/15 - Aquatic
Monday 12/14/15 - Greyscale
Thursday 12/17/15 - Open back
Monday 12/21/15 - Party
Thursday 12/24/15 - High Fashion

one comment

belldraw
Wrote 11 months ago
Great sets!! Yay for #SM7!!

87 likes


Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×