Here it is! 
1. Live While We’re Young 
2. Kiss You 
3. Little Things 
4. C'mon, C'mon 
5. Last First Kiss 
6. Heart Attack 
7. Rock Me 
8. Change My Mind 
9. I Would 1
0. Over Again 1
1. Back For You 
12. They Don’t Know About Us 
13. Summer Love 
14. She’s Not Afraid - Deluxe Only 
15. Loved You First - Deluxe Only 
16. Nobody Compares - Deluxe Only 
17. Still The One - Deluxe Only 


Sorry, fan-girl hyper vnalting over here, no big deal. But seriously, like omg!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait! I need to memorize all the names before they even come out...... I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

(Take a deep breath, Elle) Anyways, tomorrow is neon day at school, can't wait to dress up! 

Well, have a blessed day guys! 

♥ Elle
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles