for @chicnova and http://www.polyvore.com/match_styles_to_win_free/group.show?id=141405

Nevy Bow Knit Beret- $ 22.80 http://www.chicnova.com/nevy-bow-knit-beret.html
Retro Black Round Sunglasses- $ 29.00 http://www.chicnova.com/retro-black-round-sunglasses.html
Black Bag with Stud- $171.00 http://www.chicnova.com/black-bag-with-stud-tassel-and-pink-buckle-belt-detail.html
 Necklace - $ 9.90 http://www.chicnova.com/pendant-necklace-with-hollow-out-design.html
Red Suede Woven Cross Platform High Sandals- $ 38.70 http://www.chicnova.com/red-suede-woven-cross-platform-high-sandals.html
Vintage Claret-red Wool Blend Short- $41.40 http://www.chicnova.com/vintage-claret-red-wool-blend-short-with-bronze-button-closure.html
Blue Velvet Blazer- $ 185.40 http://www.chicnova.com/blue-velvet-blazer-with-leather-trim-jet-pockets.html
Velvet Top in Blue Houndstooth Print- $ 85.20 http://www.chicnova.com/velvet-top-in-blue-houndstooth-print.html



______________________________________

Sorry Sweeties for Greeting Late!
Happy Birthday and Happy New Year
December Ladies:
@thefrenchfashionista 
@watereverysunday 
January Ladies:
@enchantress-anna 
@riennise
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About