Hi folks! We have updated our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use our services, you are agreeing to the new Privacy Policy.

In this set I have used some items from http://chicnova.polyvore.com/ 
~ Tailored Split Blazer from http://www.chicnova.com/tailored-split-blazer-with-long-lapel-1.html
~ Colour Block Tanks from http://www.chicnova.com/colour-block-tanks-in-chiffon.html
~ Ripped Washed Jeans from http://www.chicnova.com/ripped-washed-jeans-with-notched-coin-pocket.html
~ Orange Quilted Chain Bag from http://www.chicnova.com/orange-quilted-chain-bag-with-kiss-lock.html
~ Platform High Shoes from http://www.chicnova.com/roseo-suede-genuine-leather-platform-high-shoes.html
~ Collar Necklace from http://www.chicnova.com/roseo-colored-glaze-triangle-collar-necklace.html

21 comments

fashionated
Wrote two years ago
Beautiful! The color choices are fabulous!

hil4ry
Wrote two years ago

jara1211
Wrote two years ago
Great Paris wear!! Check out my page! Thx, Love you's <3

minnie-me
Wrote two years ago
amazing look, great mix of colors!

kaliam
Wrote two years ago
Sooo sweet and pretty, love it dear!! Aww I got that necklace from chicnova.com :D

bamaannie
Wrote two years ago
Congrats!! Beautiful set!! xoxo

selmendonca
Wrote two years ago
Congrats ... wonderful !!! xx

allisonxoxoluv
Wrote two years ago
so pretty!

fashionisserious
Wrote two years ago
Beautiful top set!! :)

helleka
Wrote two years ago
Congrats on top sets! :)

drn57
Wrote two years ago
Congrats♥

catherine-bromley
Wrote two years ago
Congrats XXXXX

skybluchik89
Wrote two years ago
congrats!

ropearoundyourneck
Wrote two years ago
congrats on beautiful top set!

alina
Wrote two years ago
amazing!

terrelyn-thomas-no-tags
Wrote two years ago
fresh and vibrant darling!!!!!!!!!!!!!

miharisoa
Wrote two years ago
cute

sylvialucky
Wrote two years ago
spectacular, my dear... gorgeousness!!!

barbarela11
Wrote two years ago
fab set and colors sweetie

rainie-minnie
Wrote two years ago
wow dear this is so lovely in style i really love it perfect as always!

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About