The Three Graces

*Please like the collection, if you save multiple items. None of these photos are mine, but please respect that I have searched thru many Polyvore Collections to find the right photos for this collection. Feel free to save the photos, but please do not fully save all the collection. Thank you, and enjoy*
The Three Graces are mythological three charites, daughters of Zeus – Euphrosyne, Aglaea and Thalia - who were said to represent beauty, charm and joy. The Graces presided over banquets and gatherings primarily to entertain and delight the guests of the Gods. They attended Aphrodite, and Aglaea sometimes acted as messenger for the goddess of love...

three comments

Wrote 5 months ago
perfect <3

Wrote three years ago
<3 @ruby-flip-flops

Wrote three years ago
Amazing and beautiful collection!


Love this look? Get more styling ideas