• By Chorofila 5 Seconds Of Summer
    By Chorofila
  • 5SOS
    Similar item
    They're adorable (:
  • Black Veil Brides Ready For Huge Reception
    Black Veil Brides' first album, "We Stitch These Wounds," doesn't arrive until July 20 on Standby/Victory Records.
  • 5 Seconds Of Summer
    By Chorofila
  • An image of Arctic Monkeys
    Watch videos & listen free to Arctic Monkeys: I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor, Fluorescent Adolescent & more, plus 561 pictures. Arctic Monkeys are an indie rock band formed in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England in 2002 after meeting at Stocksbridge High School. The band consists of Alex Turner (vocals, guitar), Jamie Cook (guitar), Nick O’Malley (bass) and Matt Helders (drums, vocals). Founding bassist Andy Nicholson left in 2006. The band has released four studio albums, "Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not" (2006), "Favourite Worst Nightmare" (2007), "Humbug" (2009) and "Suck It and See" (2011), all of which debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart. Their fifth, "AM", will be released on 9 September 2013. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.fm.