@oroa #oroa #Home #homedesign #homeset

Shop classy&stylish furniture at www.oroa.com

Eichholtz Sofa Vermont - Sand - http://www.oroa.com/collections/sofas/products/sofa-vermont-sand
Eichholtz Coffee Table Evans - http://www.oroa.com/products/coffee-table-evans
Eichholtz Cabinet Form - http://www.oroa.com/collections/cabinets/products/cabinet-form
Eichholtz Floor Lamp Medea - Nickel - http://www.oroa.com/collections/floor-lamps/products/floor-lamp-medea-nickel
Eichholtz Pillow Cirrus Beige - http://www.oroa.com/collections/accessories/products/pillow-1
Eichholtz Pillow Curtis - Set of 2 - http://www.oroa.com/collections/pillows-throws/products/pillow-curtis-set-of-2-cotton-square-eichholtz-oroa
Eichholtz Artificial Candle Set of 2 - M - http://www.oroa.com/collections/candles/products/artificial-candle-set-of-2-medium
Eichholtz Pitcher Boa Vista - http://www.oroa.com/collections/wine/products/pitcher-boa-vista-stainless-steel-mirror-polished-eichholtz-oroa
Show all items in this set…

Similar styles

Comments

26 comments

noseforfreedom
Wrote one year ago
wonderful

sweetestdreamer
Wrote one year ago
Love this!!!

justlovedesign
Wrote one year ago
Great choices!

carola-corana
Wrote one year ago
Marvelous!!

Collections

Groups

Interior Design

Interior Design

Hey welcome to the one and only Interior Design Group! Anyone can enter their designs for their dream rooms, homes or architecture work. With only one promise: BE CREATIVE!

Polyvore Interior Design & Co.

Polyvore Interior Design & Co.

Polyvore Interior Design & Co. is the place where you can sumbit all of your creative room sets. You may submit any set that has to do with interior design, such as room sets, furniture sets, or set about color.
 
There are just two rules that must be followed:
 
-please do not submit that have nothing to do with this group such as roleplay sets, fave if you... sets, or anything like that. those sets will be deleted immediately.
 
-when you enter your set, please comment/favor on any set that has been entered before yours
 
Please tell all of your friends on Polyvore about this group. The more the merrier.
 
Thanks so much and if you have any questions please PM one of the moderaters.

Architecture / Interiors

Architecture / Interiors

This group is for all creative Polyvore members that have the love for architectural exteriors and interiors.
Fashion sets are welcome if they have background with mentioned architectural theme and interior design items.

Houseology: Designer Home Interiors

Houseology: Designer Home Interiors

A group for anyone who loves interior design from the UK's premiere online interior design store, Houseology! - https://www.houseology.com/

Ready, Set... Decorate!

Ready, Set... Decorate!

Welcome! My obsession with Interior and Exterior Design on and off of Polyvore has inspired me to create this group for all of my talented poly-pals to participate in! I am hoping to bring something a little different to this group and challenge your already amazing creative abilities! This will be an interior/exterior group only and everyone is welcome to join and submit your sets! Tell your friends, let's have some decorating fun!

Members who liked this

  • sara-mujezinovic
  • knelliso-ke
  • marie-anne-louis-charles
  • herllequin
  • kat1973
  • ysmn-pan
  • monster-baby-5
  • hm83
  • chrissykp
  • zahirovic
  • ardle
  • glamorous09
  • melissa-ramirez013
  • goldchae
  • yionsaur
  • silly-stegosaurus
  • martso
  • valentina1
  • xwafflecakezx
  • ladyd-ashley
  • alina2177
  • jana-masarovicova
  • thouch1982
  • fashtourist
  • dreamofjess
  • epomanic
  • sarkata-boo-bear
  • lihoosh101
  • alison-bekker
  • wonderful-paradisaical
  • klhawkins
  • divatmalom

More creations by galina-gavrailova

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×