Tagged by @rosesred in her very cute set ( http://www.polyvore.com/hail_modern_world/set?id=37156350 ). Thanks dear! :)

Special tag:
*Please copy and paste the following at the end of your set notes:

"Now, @mimi-fashionista have made it into a challenge, so you have to tag at least 10 polyfriends, title your set "Introducing Me. Set made for all of you!". You can talk about anything, be it how you discovered polyvore and what you feel about fashion etc etc."*
(I made a little change, I don't want to write about Polyvore and fashion...)

Sooo, here are a few sentences about me:
I'm Vanessa, 21, live in Hungary. I'm studying medicine, it's really hard but I LOVE it! I'm not an eminent, I mean I study a lot but just as even necessary. I live in an flat with my best friend, but my hometown is also close to the city when I live right now. I love being a university student and living on my own. My groupmates are really cool guys, they helped me a lot how to develop my self-confidence, they are like my second family. I love hanging out with them, especially on those nights when we go somewhere to drink, party and have fun! I think this period is the happiest in my life: I don't want to grow up...
I also love my family, but sometimes it's a bit hard with my parents. I'm an only child and my Mum and Dad always have conflicts: now it's reallly strange because my father works in England so I can see him just in every second or third month. I have a great relationship with my Dad, so it's not easy...
My love life is a mess, I have never-ever been in love. I have too many expectations so it's really hard to find a guy who can fits for them. But I don't want to complain, mostly I'm happy with my single-life!
I adore music, Placebo is my everything! I can listen their songs all day long...
Travelling is my passion, Italy is my favourite country: I really want to live there once! I like that lifestyle and everything...

Ok, I think I told you the most important facts, now here are some likes and dislikes, just for curiosity:
LIKES:
-running in the sunset
-coffee (I'm an addict)
-alcohol (it can be anything)
-my Granny's cookies
-listening music on the road when I'm going home
-going home at dawn before sunrise
-first swim in the sea at summer
-small churches with the scent of God
-discovering new places
-stealing a small rock from an ancient ruin (just for the memories)
-dancing with someone who likes me "that" way
-hugs
-holding hands
-watching the people on the streets
-deep conversations and drinking beer with my best friend (who's a boy)
-watching movies
-waking up in the morning when you have some time to relax in bed
-the smell of the mornings in spring
-watching the stars

DISLIKES:
-people full of confidence
-when I have to learn something absolutely uninteresting
-illnesses
-arguments
-bugs with f.ckin' big antennas
-hangover with headache
-drunk conversations 
-stupid b.tches
-making a phone call (I hate speaking on the phone)
-rainy days 
-exam period in winter

So now I want to know more about you, guys:
@irtis @magicink @theotherwhite @laurenk @ashandbones @moonlightangel @crocodile-tears-sun-with-teeth @gael1611 @petitdesir @avonamso
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About