♥ It's for @gagarose and for @mars ♥

www.chicnova.com

Gray Canvas Backpack Bag with Pin Buckle Belt Detail http://www.chicnova.com/gray-canvas-backpack-bag-with-pin-buckle-belt-detail.html?SSAID=256758
Biker Boots with Pin Buckle Belt http://www.chicnova.com/biker-boots-with-pin-buckle-belt.html?SSAID=256758
Multi Row Necklace with Pointed Spike Pendant http://www.chicnova.com/multi-row-necklace-with-pointed-spike-pendant.html?SSAID=256758
Gray Denim Cotton Pants with Fleece Liner and Rib Trim http://www.chicnova.com/gray-denim-cotton-pants-with-fleece-liner-and-rib-trim.html?SSAID=256758
Black Coat with Fringe Zip Detail http://www.chicnova.com/black-coat-with-fringe-zip-detail.html?SSAID=256758
Pink Chiffon Blouse with Semi-sheer Shoulders and Dip Hem http://www.chicnova.com/pink-chiffon-blouse-with-semi-sheer-shoulders-and-dip-hem.html?SSAID=256758
Show all items in this set…

Similar Styles

Love this look? Get more styling ideas

Continue
×
About